View Point Pyjamas
Click image to zoom

View Point Pyjamas

£55.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Slumber in style in pretty printed pyjamas made from soft, lightweight cotton. Our View Point Pyjamas have a classic shirt style top with long sleeves, contrast piping and a sweet patch pocket. The wide leg trousers have an elasticated back waist with a drawstring for a comfy fit. Generous pockets add the finishing touch. Team with cosy slippers and a warming cup of cocoa, relax and enjoy the feeling of hygge.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (67 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 67 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab PJ's

As always, beautifully made and with fab fabric. Thanks Seasalt for some more practical and lovely things to wear - these are my first Seasalt PJ's and I feel quite flash in them.

Posted by  •  17th December 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Gorgeous Fabric

I purchased more than one pair for choice, and chose to keep the other pair as the fabric was more what I was looking for at this time of year. However, I would love to see short sleeved pyjamas made out of this fabric for the summer; beautifully light in weight.

Posted by  •  16th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous PJs

Beautiful fabric, loose sizing and very comfy to wear.

Posted by  •  14th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My second pair of pj's

I haven't worn these pyjamers yet as they're a Christmas present. But have a pair in another colour. The cotton material is soft and gentle next to the skin, although they're a very fine weave I find them warm and they wash beautifully. The finish and detail is excellent . The tie at the front means they adjust easily which makes them comfortable as well and this tie stays done up and doesn't get loose. I bought a size 14 when I'm usually a 12 but didn't want the leg tight when I curl up on the sofa. But actually I think the size 12 would probably be fine as well. A really comfortable pyjamers for summer or winter.

Posted by  •  13th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great and comfy Pyjama

Wonderful print, super soft and comfy piece. I will definitely buy another one. True to size, even a bit bigger, but this is probably the overall shape to make it comfy.

Posted by  •  8th December 2019

* * * * *

Gorgeous

I ordered a pair of these pyjamas before going on a tropical holiday,
The fabric is really fine and in a beautiful print.
I was so pleased with the jimjams that I called in to the Cardiff store just to buy another pair before I left the UK. I was very disappointed, having made a special journey, to discover that the Cardiff store does not stock nightwear.
I know I can order on line, but there just was not enough time to do that, Hence the drive up to Cardiff!
Please, please Seasalt can you increase your stock in the Cardiff store?

Posted by  •  8th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Suzyp
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the View Point Pyjamas. We'll be sure to pass your request to the relevant team for future consideration!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

View point pyjamas

Lovely soft material. Lovely detail. Ordered a size 14 they are a generous fit which pleases me as it makes them more comfortable for me. Love the draw string on the trousers. Hate taking them off to get dressed!

Posted by  •  3rd December 2019

* * - - -

Thin material

I was very disappointed with the quality of the fabric that these are made of. It is very thin and in the lighter colours I think it would be see through. I have these pyjamas from previous years and the fabric is much thicker and more robust. I didn't think these were worth the money and returned them.

Posted by  •  17th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Kentcoast

Thank you for your review of the View Point Pyjamas, and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, and will arrange a prompt refund.

Do take a look at our other pyjamas >https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/nightwear , we're sure you'll find something else you'll love.

Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * - -

Shoddy

Pity I had to sew on the top button before I could give these pyjamas as a gift. Lovely soft fabric but poor quality control.

Posted by  •  14th November 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your View Point Pyjamas, we're really sorry to hear that they were not. perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




* * * * -

Gorgeous Pj’s , but check the tie cords

Gorgeous, soft, well designed and comfortable. I love them , however, I will be calling customer services because, like another review I read here , the tie cord is not well connected and easily pulls out..

Posted by  •  6th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Joanna
Thanks for your review, and we're glad to see that the issue you encountered has now been resolved by our customer serivce team.
Best wishes
Seasalt

Recently Viewed