View Point Pyjamas
Click image to zoom

View Point Pyjamas

£55.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Slumber in style in pretty printed pyjamas made from soft, lightweight cotton. Our View Point Pyjamas have a classic shirt style top with long sleeves, contrast piping and a sweet patch pocket. The wide leg trousers have an elasticated back waist with a drawstring for a comfy fit. Generous pockets add the finishing touch. Team with cosy slippers and a warming cup of cocoa, relax and enjoy the feeling of hygge.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (64 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 64 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Pyjamas as a present

These pyjamas were a present for my wife. They seem well made and comfortable. The only thought I have is that they may not be as thick and warm as some pyjamas, but I'll wait to have a verdict on that.

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

View Point Pyjamas

These pyjamas have a really nice combination of style and slouch!
Very comfortable.

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Viewpoint pyjamas

This is the fifth year I have bought and worn the Viewpoint pyjamas- this year the fabric is not the same. Hope it will wear as well as the previous years version, the fabric being finer so feels softer, which is nice next to the skin. Worn for one week and washed- so far so good but only time will tell. Please make next years in similar ‘cheerful’ designs like this one as it does lift the spirits

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

* * * * *

So comfy!

Have these in both prints and absolutely love them. Beautiful fabric, silky soft and lovely to wear. Pockets are very welcome! Can't wait to put them on when I get home.... please please give us more designs/colours!

Posted by  •  18th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

SEASALT Viewpoint Pyjama's

Fab pyjama's and love the print. My husband even commented on how nice they were. Would of liked the material to be a wee bit thicker but in this day and age of central heating and dressing gowns not really a problem.

Posted by  •  16th October 2020

* - - - -

Faulty

Bought these in Oct but worn them twice. Draw string cord is terrible quality - it has just come off (snapped) in my hand. So they’re now unusable. Not at all the quality I usually get from your clothes.

Posted by  •  12th January 2020

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your View Point Pyjamas, we're really sorry to hear that they are perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Thinner

I get a new pair of these pyjamas every christmas, I still have 2 pairs from previous years. My first thought on opening them was that the fabric felt a lot thinner, i swear the thread count is a lot less than previous years. Time will tell if they last the year. The pattern (Camellia Dark Night) is gorgeous.

Posted by  •  27th December 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available, we do use some lightweight fabrics which are designed to feel soft and cool.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we arrange a prompt refund.


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab PJ's

As always, beautifully made and with fab fabric. Thanks Seasalt for some more practical and lovely things to wear - these are my first Seasalt PJ's and I feel quite flash in them.

Posted by  •  17th December 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Gorgeous Fabric

I purchased more than one pair for choice, and chose to keep the other pair as the fabric was more what I was looking for at this time of year. However, I would love to see short sleeved pyjamas made out of this fabric for the summer; beautifully light in weight.

Posted by  •  16th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous PJs

Beautiful fabric, loose sizing and very comfy to wear.

Posted by  •  14th December 2019

Recently Viewed