View Point Pyjamas
Click image to zoom

View Point Pyjamas

£55.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from soft, lightweight cotton voile, our View Point Pyjamas have a classic shirt style top with long sleeves, contrast piping and two patch pockets. The wide leg trousers have an elasticated back waist with a drawstring for a comfy fit. Generous pockets add the finishing touch.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

PG’s

Second purchase of these perfect pajamas. Perfectly soft and so comfortable, yes more expensive but worth the pennies for how good they make you feel.

Posted by  •  25th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous pjs

Delightful design and oh-so-comfortable to wear.
Absolutely gorgeous for sailing away to the Land of Nod!

Posted by  •  21st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love at first sight - Adorable PJs

I was in love with the View Point pyjamas, before they even came out of the wrappers. A gorgeous print, unusual colours with fab grey piping and cord for the trousers. Both the top and the bottoms have two pockets on the front, with neat piping along the edge.

I suggested a wear your pyjamas charity day at work as I'd love to wear these out and show them off. The Willie Barnes Graham inspired collection is great and the blog and images about her artwork is terrific. One very happy customer who'll sleep very well in these beautiful PJs.

Posted by  •  21st October 2017

* * * * *

Point Pjs

Soft and comfortable but not too think
10/10

Posted by  •  20th October 2017

* * * * -

Gorgeous Pj’s , but check the tie cords

Gorgeous, soft, well designed and comfortable. I love them , however, I will be calling customer services because, like another review I read here , the tie cord is not well connected and easily pulls out..

Posted by  •  6th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Joanna
Thanks for your review, and we're glad to see that the issue you encountered has now been resolved by our customer serivce team.
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * -

The best PJ’s I’ve ever worn

These PJ’s are utterly gorgeous. They are comfortable and breathable and a pleasure to wear. They even have pockets in the trousers!
One small request.. it would nice to be able to order tops and bottoms separately in differing sizes.

Posted by  •  30th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Jo

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the View Point Pyjamas. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team for their future consideration, and please take a look at the Night Sail P J Bottoms.

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

So pretty, oh so pretty

Was not sure of these would fit but was so pleased they did. They are pretty, have practical pockets in the shirt and the size 10 fit nicely - though bit loose on the waist. The reason for the lower star rating is that my night sail pjs draw cord came off as they are made using two separate cords attached to the elasticated section at the back, rather than one piece of cord going right around. Added extra stitches to ensure it doesn't come out on these too but seems a bit if a cheap way to make them.

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

* * * * -

Comfortable

Love the fabric colours.
Size perfect
Comfortable
Sadly two buttons have fallen off the first time I have worn them which I wouldn't expect at this price point

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Jan

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your View Point Pyjamas but we're really sorry to hear that they're not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.

Best wishes

Seasalt




Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Beautiful pus but drawstring frays

I too have bought several pairs of pjs and love them. However on both pairs the drawstring ribbon frays away from the sewn eladtic inside making fiddly repairs. It is not down to misuse as they are a generous fit. Perhaps the drawstring fabric in future could be sewn in better or replaced with a more robust fabric. I would still buy again.

Posted by  •  10th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Seasalt Lover

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Viewpoint Pyjamas but we're really sorry to hear that they weren't perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.

Best wishes, Seasalt




Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Drawstring fray

I have bought 2 pairs of pyjamas and absolutely love them. One pair was 3/4 length but the other pair being ankle length was 2 inches too long. I am 5ft 4in so used to taking up trousers. My only gripe is that the drawstring badly frays leaving the elastic inside. The waist is actually too big but I like having a lot of room. Unpicking the waistband to rejoin the drawstring I found not enough allowance to allow for fraying nor enough stitches to hold the drawstring onto the elastic. Otherwise super pleased with them hence 4 stars.

Posted by  •  6th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your View Point Pyjamas, but we're really sorry to hear that they are not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we'd like to know about it.

As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop them back to us using the freepost label and we arrange a prompt refund if required.

Best wishes, Seasalt

Recently Viewed