It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Lazy Bones Trousers
Click image to zoom

Lazy Bones Trousers

£39.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Lazy Bones Trousers are perfect for lounging around the house. Cut for an easy fit with a little stretch for extra comfort, this wide-leg style has a soft, elasticated fold-over waistband. They're made from a lightweight cotton jersey mélange fabric that feels beautifully soft against the skin. Team them with one of our cosy sweatshirts or knits and relax...

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (20 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 20 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous!

Loved these as soon as I put them on. Thought they would be for in the house but actually went to a party - SO, SO comfortable. Mine came up quite large on me and usually with Seasalt I find the opposite. I would get a size lower next time as waistline reached my bra! More colours please!

Posted by  •  18th October 2018

* * * * *

Aptly Named

These are ultra comfy lounge wear... very loose fitting. I’d size down if I were ever to reorder. Waistband is so comfy - would be lovely in early pregnancy!

I’m 5’4” and these are a little long on me, but only by a 11/2 inches or so.

Posted by  •  10th January 2018

* * * * *

Gorgeous!

These arrived today and I'm never taking them off! Excellent quality and really soft, but quite thick jersey material. The double waistband gives a snug fit; I ordered my usual size 18 and they're incredibly comfy. Winner!

Posted by  •  1st November 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great

Lovely and soft and wash and retain their shape really well. I went down a size in these and they fit like a dream, especially length wise (I am 5ft 4").

Posted by  •  23rd October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect PJs

Very soft & comfortable pyjama trousers. Will be perfect for snuggling up in this winter. A trifle long for me (I’m 5’5”), but this isn’t a problem.

Posted by  •  16th October 2017

* * * * -

Almost perfect

Lovely trousers, so comfortable but unfortunately, like almost all other trousers, they are slightly too long (I’m just 5’ 4”). Most trousers I can turn up but some lose their shape.

Posted by  •  18th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite length range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.

Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk




* * * * -

Classier comfies!

A step up from my usual joggers! I wear these around the house when I get home from work, I like the quality fabric and the wide waist band. There is one thing I wasn’t expecting; whenever my cat sits on my lap whilst I’m wearing these he starts chewing them!! I don’t know if it’s something to do with the fabric or whether he is just a weirdo!

Posted by  •  20th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Comfy

Really comfy trousers made from excellent quality thick jersey. Incredibly comfy for lazing around at home, but I wouldn't want to wear them for popping out as they are ultra casual and very much 'loungewear'.

Posted by  •  5th December 2017

* * - - -

Too long

Lovely trousers but far too long - and I'm 5ft 9in! An inch or two shorter would be better or doing more than one length option, as you do with some dresses. Returned sadly.

Posted by  •  6th January 2019

* - - - -

Too short

I’d love to buy a pair of these but they’re far too short. Why can’t you do longer sizes for people who are a bit - not much - taller? The model must have really short legs to show these almost trailing on the ground.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Lazy Bones Trousers, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Do take a look at our new 'Tall' collection https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-tall-clothing we're sure you'll find another pair that you'll love.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Recently Viewed