Cuckoo Song Slipper
Click image to zoom

Cuckoo Song Slipper

£45.00

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

59.7% Wool, 16.5% Polyester, 12% Acrylic, 9.4% Nylon, 2.4% Viscose

Modern, easy-to-wear slippers made from stylish and hardwearing felted wool. Our Cuckoo Song Slippers are naturally soft, warm and breathable, so your feet will stay snug without getting too hot, while the shaped, cushioned insole offers support. We've finished them off with a durable, textured rubber sole - so they're ideal in the kitchen or if you need to pop to the garage or garden. A great gift or a treat for yourself.

Customer Reviews
* * - - - Rated 2/5 (17 reviews)

Average customer rating 2 out of 5, based on 17 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Disappointing

I loved Seasalt's earlier (blue) felt slippers from a couple of years ago, but these are really disappointing. A different design with separate footbed and outer, ill-fitting, thin felt - worse in every way. Bring back the previous version and I'll buy them for ever more!

Posted by  •  27th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Cath,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the slippers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Wide Fit

I need shoes for wide fit and the slippers are perfect.

Posted by  •  23rd November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

cuckooj song slippers

I found these true to size but a little tight at the entry which remains tight when wearing but gradually easing off

Posted by  •  21st November 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Huge!

I bought these to replace some lovely dark red ones that I have worn to death over the last two years. They looked very similar in style. I checked and bought the same size. They were massive- at least two sizes too big, very loose and also not nearly as well put together- very disappointing. So I am back to wearing the old ones with a hole in!

Posted by  •  19th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Shula,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the slippers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Very roomy

Really well made slippers and made from super fabric but rather on the wide side and a bit too long and so with health and safety in mind would not really be suitable for walking up and down the stairs safely. (Think the sizing might be a little out).

Posted by  •  15th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Rosebud,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the slippers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Cuckoo Song Slipper

Highly recommend these slippers, good quality, great colour and suitable for popping outdoors to take out the refuse. . I’m a standard size 5 and these slippers come up a little wide and slightly on the large side. Possibly size down unless you’re wearing with winter socks.

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Slippers

Disappointed with them . Not as comfortable as the last style of slippers I bought from Seasalt about 2-3 years ago and wish I had'nt bought them.

Posted by  •  5th November 2020

Recently Viewed