Pleated Organic Cotton Face Coverings (Pack of 3)
Click image to zoom

Pleated Organic Cotton Face Coverings (Pack of 3)

From £7.00 - £14.95

Further reductions Charity Donation Organic Cotton

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

A pack of three non-medical face coverings for women and men, in signature Seasalt fabrics. The outer layers are made from tightly woven organic cotton, which is breathable, soft and gentle on the skin, while the inner layer is made from 100% cotton. The pleated, 3-layer design offers a close but flexible fit, secured with adjustable ear loops, which we’ve made from soft elastic for comfort.

These face coverings are reusable and should be washed at 60 degrees after every use.

• These are non-medical face coverings and should not be used in replacement or substitute of PPE.
• Face coverings are largely intended to protect others, not the wearer, against the spread of infection.
• Remember to wash your hands frequently and follow the care instructions for removal and washing.
• Not suitable for children under 36 months.
• Children under 12 should be supervised by an adult while wearing a face covering.
• Advice about face coverings can be found at www.gov.uk/government/publications/face-coverings

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (357 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 357 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Very comfortable to wear, easy to wash and compact to carry around. I also applaud the idea of supporting local charities.

Posted by  •  22nd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Face masks

Bought pack of these as soon as they were available , great and really comfortable . Vast difference from those paper ones , better fit neutral colours , soft , quality just like your clothing. Thanks

Posted by  •  22nd July 2020

* * * * *

Excellent

These came today and of all the ones I've got so far these are the best the ear ties are excellent cos of the ability to alter to fit different people. These are the only ones which dont fall down.
Very pleased with them

Posted by  •  22nd July 2020

* * * * *

Brilliant

These are an absolute dream, light and easily adjustable so they fit me and my husband well.

The best bit is that I can actually breathe in them; I’m asthmatic and these masks are the only ones I’ve found that I can wear without getting wheezy or panicky. Obviously everyone’s asthma is different but these are spot on for me. And pretty too, what’s not to like?!

Posted by  •  22nd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

These are lovely, very comfortable.
I suspect there may be a market for selling them as kits with a choice of fabrics, if you choose to do so. Still with a charity donation but people who may have a little more time might buy them.

Posted by  •  22nd July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the Design Team. Best Wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best face covering!

These are the most comfortable face covering I’ve found. Perfect for people with large faces and sensitive skins. I forget I have it on - that’s how easy it is to breathe in and no rashes or red marks afterwards. They dry quickly too.

To my observation, these ones are a bit larger than the shaped variety, which are also comfortable and may be better for smaller faces with glasses.

Posted by  •  22nd July 2020

* * * * *

Face masks.

Well made, reasonably priced masks, disappointed that they are made in China!

Posted by  •  22nd July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review and feedback. We make sure we include the country of manufacture both on the product label and product page on our website so that it is always clear to our customers. There's also lots of information on our Sustainability pages that you might find of interest: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability. Best Wishes, Seasalt

* * * * *

Love these face coverings

Love these face coverings. They are very generous and cover the face well. Lovely soft material which makes them very comfortable to wear. Colours are great. Would highly recommend

Posted by  •  21st July 2020

* * * * *

Brilliant!

Thank you for these lovely face masks. I work for the NHS and have to wear a medical face mask for up to to twelve hours a day. These beautifully soft masks are an absolute relief, and the adjustable ear loops are brilliant! Although I can't wear them to work I can happily wear them out shopping etc, goodbye painful ears and maskne. Much appreciated, thank you guys xxxxx

Posted by  •  20th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable and easy care

Bought these and the shaped ones then bought more of these. The adjustable toggles on the elastic are excellent - I’ve found I like mine tighter at the top - and the pleats make for a generous mask. I found this style stayed in place better than the shaped ones. I’ve added a nose strip in the top fold which will hopefully stop my glasses steaming up.
One last thing - don’t accidentally iron the plastic toggles!

Posted by  •  20th July 2020

Recently Viewed