River Cove Dress
Click image to zoom

River Cove Dress

£69.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

56% Linen, 44% Cotton

The simple style of our River Cove Dress makes the most of the statement print. Made from a cool, breathable cotton blend, this knee-length shift dress is fully lined so it hangs beautifully. It's finished with a scoop neck, cap sleeves, a concealed side zip and wrap-around patch pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (160 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 160 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Jury's still out

I like this dress but I have no real 'shape' I have larger boobs but no hips - the 16 is big in the bottom - fits at the top but ( maybe) tight at the boob. I'll wait until my sister sees me in it ( she's the most truthful person I know) If she says it's too tight at the top I'll return it. Getting a bigger size will make it huge in the hips - not the dresses fault! My parents!!

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

River Cove dress

First time I've purchased from SeaSalt online and have to say I was very pleased with the service. Confident I would be happy with the product quality as have never before had a problem, but was a little unsure about size as I can fall between two sizes. But it was perfect and I'm really pleased with the whole process..

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

River Cove Dress

Lovely dress, so comfortable to wear and the colours are so vibrant. Being a faded redhead, they suit me very well! Washes well and looks new each time I wear it. Thank you Seasalt for you great designs.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Summer Dress

Not too long or too short (I’m 5’6”) Ordered a size up due to my apple shape and the straight style of the dress and I do like a looser fit. Gorgeous green fabric, cotton lining and pockets! May have to buy the red one too.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

* * * * -

Sadly not for me

Firstly, I give the dress four anchors because it is a beautiful dress. The reason it is four and not five is that for me the colours were not as bright as the picture shows, which I found disappointing. I had to return the dress due to it not being a good fit for my shape. I am size 8 with large breasts and found that the dress just didn't hang right. It had rather a tent affect and did not flatter my slim figure.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable & pretty dress

A great dress for everyday when you fancy being a bit smarter. Very comfortable & a good fit - skins rather than hugs which is great.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect

I love this dress. The fabric, the colours and the fit are all just perfect!

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely lovely dress

I had been deliberating about ordering this dress for some time. I am so pleased thst I finally ordered it. I am 12/14 size about 5ft 5". Ordered the sizec12 and it fits well not tight anywhere. The fabric is lovely and the print and colour,red, are vibrant and more unusual. Very pleased with the dress.

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

* * * * *

another Seasalt success

I am so pleased with this dress. As a smaller-busted woman I so often find that dresses are styled with too much 'boob room'. Seasalt are a perfect, neat fit on me. This dress is a true size 12. It's cut in a flattering way and manages to be neither fitted nor baggy around the waist. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

* * * * *

Brilliant dress

Really good service from Seasalt as always. Really love the dress. So comfortable and good fit. As a fairly tall person I like that there are different fits,

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Recently Viewed