It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Nanterrow Trousers
Click image to zoom

Nanterrow Trousers

From £35.00 - £62.95

Summer Sale 2019

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Cotton, 46% Linen

Add a dash of nautical style to your wardrobe with our Nanterrow Trousers. They have a flattering, relaxed tapered shape with functioning buttons on one side. Garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, these versatile 7/8 length, flat-fronted trousers look equally good with Breton stripes or one of our unique prints. They sit just below the natural waist and we've given them an elasticated back waist for an extra comfy fit. Two handy side pockets and two back pockets add the finishing touches. Perfect with a pair of colourful flats or trainers for a more casual look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (88 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 88 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy

Love the colour, so comfy and casual. Go with anything. Perfect.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super

I love these trousers, great fit , would like another colour .

Posted by  •  23rd April 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely

These trousers remind me of some I found in my grandfather's cabin in the 70's. I wore them all through my teenage years.
Love these so much! They are a bit baggy in a size 16, so I've ordered a second pair in 14 to try. Lovely fabric, color and style. The order came overseas very quickly. This is my first order with Seasalt, but will not be my last!

Posted by  •  20th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer trousers

The Nanterrow trousers are co cool and comfortable and to find beige is a luxury the colour is in short supply this season so far.

Posted by  •  19th April 2018

* * * * *

Versatile!

I thought maybe they would be too stiff or heavy, but they have some stretch and are lighter than others I have. I can wear them in the summer for a gathering in the park or to a professional expo with a company jersey. Perfect fit for my curves, most are rigid and emphasize chub, but not these!

Posted by  •  25th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Trousers

I have been looking for some light neutral summer trousers that actually fit me for quite a few years, so was very pleased to find these. In fact I bought two pairs! They look especially nice with my Larissa shirts. At 5'2" they are full length, which I prefer. The material does crease, being part linen, but in a nice way. I hope you will keep this style in your range, I will look out for more colours.

Posted by  •  21st March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Roll on summer

Looking forward to some warmer weather so that I can get wear these trousers. The fit is perfect and the colour is suitably versatile. The button fastening is a nice detail.

Posted by  •  19th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice fit

Very pleased with theses trousers as they fit well. The side button fastening gives a flat front. Wasn't sure about the colour but once I put them on I decided it was fine and a little bit different to the usual beige which I don't like!

Posted by  •  8th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these trousers!

Fit is excellent. Fabric quality is very good and I love the side button fastening, which means the front is quite flat. Can't wait for better weather, so that I can wear them. Delivery time was also good. What's not to like!

Posted by  •  5th March 2018

* * * * *

Really useful trousers

Was drawn to these by the name of the colour (parsnip) as well as the look!! They seem really nice fitting and a very useful colour.. obviously with this weather no chance to wear them yet!

Posted by  •  3rd March 2018

Recently Viewed