It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Lunar Light Crops
Click image to zoom

Lunar Light Crops

From £29.95 - £35.00

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

With their loose fit and pull-on jersey ribbed waistband, our garment-dyed Lunar Light Crops are some of the comfiest trousers around. They’re woven from soft, pure linen to keep you cool in the heat and finished with handy front and back pockets. Pair them with one of our famous Sailor T-shirts and simple trainers for a laidback nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (81 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 81 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Waist size?

I have these trousers in currant size 18 & was delighted when the blue ones came back in stock in this size. However, on receiving them I found that the waist elastic is much tighter on the second pair ( by a good inch & a half ). Will probably still keep them but not as comfy as the first pair so have knocked a star off my original rating !

Posted by  •  5th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great cropped trousers

I really like these trousers - comfy and cool to wear. Can't understand why the waistband is so thick and large though. It put me in mind of my maternity trousers. As a size 18 I certainly don't need any extra bulk around my middle.

Posted by  •  24th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lunar Light Crops

These are super comfortable and not as wide in the leg as I feared. They look quite slimming on chunky legs! I do find the fold over elastic top rather bulky however but a loose fit T shirt covers it well.
Pleased to get these in the sale as otherwise too pricey.

Posted by  •  5th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Waist band too tight

Lovely cool crops except that the waist band is too thick and tight and so not cool in hot weather.

Posted by  •  1st July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Lunar Light Crops. We're sorry to hear that they aren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop them back to us using your free post label.
We've got some other beautiful crops in our collection which might just be perfect so do take a look...https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/_all?searchterm=crops
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Disappointed

I was disappointed trying these on. True to size and would have been very comfy and just what I was looking for but I didn't like the waist band ….. it didn't sit right …. so sadly sent back.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Comments:

Hi Lucylu
Thank you for reviewing the Lunar Light Crops.
Sorry they weren't perfect for you, and of course we'll process a refund for you.
Please take a look at our other crops, and hopefully there will be something else you like.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Short-Longs

Really like colour and material but not keen on the wadge of fabric around my already chunky middle.

Posted by  •  1st June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Waistband

I have just worn my new crops today - a very hot and muggy day. The material of the crops is lovely and very cool, but completely spoilt. by the waistband. Even on first day of wearing the elastic doesn’t stay in place and it ends up being rolled over, hot and uncomfortable. What a shame as I love all my sea salt clothes.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2019

Comments:

Hi Mary,
Thanks for your review but I'm sorry to hear that the waistband wasn't perfect for you. Please feel free to take advantage of our 'no quibble' refund policy.
Do take a look at some of our other styles, we're sure there will be a perfect pair... https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/trousers-leggings-cropped/cropped-trousers
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * - - -

Creasy

The linen is nice and soft but creases so badly that these trousers would look bedraggled very quickly . A linen / cotton mix would be more crease resistant. Also the blue colour is too dominant to match with most tops unless you wear black or white. I normally wear size 14 but these are gigantic. Sadly I returned them

Posted by  •  11th July 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Lunar cropsll

Very comfy but waist band way to thick. Washed mine twice as instructed but look really tatty ( relies that is nature of the fabric but there is a limit. Shall be using mine for gardening from now on. Such a shame as love colour. Have purchased many products before and not been disappointed. Would suggest if purchasing to get smaller size than normal

Posted by  •  5th June 2017

Comments:

Dear Shopper
Thanks for your review of the Lunar Light Crops II, sorry they haven’t been perfect for you. We have a very robust feedback system in place, so I’ll feed your comments back to the relevant team for their future consideration.
Should you wish to discuss further our friendly customer service team are on hand either by email contactus@seasaltcornwall.co.uk, by phone on 01326 640075 or by Live Chat via our website. Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

funny waistband

Again I bought this to go wth the jacket but they were very faded and had a very thick waist band - returned

Posted by  •  4th June 2017

Recently Viewed