It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Lunar Light Crops
Click image to zoom

Lunar Light Crops

From £29.95 - £35.00

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

With their loose fit and pull-on jersey ribbed waistband, our garment-dyed Lunar Light Crops are some of the comfiest trousers around. They’re woven from soft, pure linen to keep you cool in the heat and finished with handy front and back pockets. Pair them with one of our famous Sailor T-shirts and simple trainers for a laidback nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (81 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 81 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lunar Light Crops - Lugger blue

Took a chance and ordered these in a 12 as the 14 was sold out : happy to report the fit is just fine and the colour is lovely .
The rollover waistband isn't as bulky as expected and is very comfy.
Now just need a couple of new Seasalt tops to go with them and will be holiday ready...

Posted by  •  15th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect (as always!)

Not only are these incredibly comfy, but the customer service was outstanding. I had been running around in circles trying to get a pair, but you tracked them down and got them sent out asap. Yes, the waistband is thick, but it's not really noticeable.

Posted by  •  14th June 2017

* * * * *

so comfortable

These crops are so comfortable and stylish too. They combine casual-wear and smart-wear perfectly.

Posted by  •  9th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous comfy linen crops, more please!

I'm delighted with these linen crops, they are super comfy and the wide waistband is such a boon, doesn't cut into your tummy. A good cropped length and I can see myself wearing these loads. My only tiny quibble is the crops were slightly lighter in shade than depicted, would be lovely to see a vintage, madder red version of these (of, and a burnt orange one too, please!)

Posted by  •  8th June 2017

* * * * *

Clever crops

Ive never been tempted by crops before - chunky ankles and thighs not usually fit to be seen. But these have converted me. They are so flattering and comfy. The waistband is not a hindrance. Im overweight and 5.3. I long for other colours.

Posted by  •  5th June 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous fabulous

These are wonderful trousers. Wore them and washed them immediately so I could wear them again.
Very comfortable, there is enough room in the cut for a bit of air circulation on a hot day without them being enormously baggy.
I was a bit skeptical about the fold down waistband before I wore them, but found in life its really good... you can indeed wear them a little lower slung if you feel the world is ready to see your midriff... or you can roll it up for a taller waistband without it feeling strange. And it is very, very comfortable.
The length is really good for me - I'm about 5'4" and they are properly cropped, falling about five inches above my ankle.
They seem to wash well and are not a mass of crinkles when the dry. The waistband takes longer to dry than the trousers, which is an annoyance but doesn't distract from their wonderfulness.
I wish there were more colours - I know other people have said this. I have the blue which is a lovely colour, but I hanker for them in raspberry pink or dark aqua - now that would be fabulous.

Posted by  •  4th June 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lunar cropped trousers

Very comfortable linen trousers. Like wearing a comfy pair of slippers. Any chance of some other colours? Very good quality. Highly recommend.

Posted by  •  30th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Blissful, stylish comfort.

These are so incredibly comfortable to wear on the hottest days of this early summer. They fit really well, the waist feels secure, and they look good. More colours, please!

Posted by  •  26th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lunar crops

Love them! Great fit, missed out on them in my first choice of colour ( blue ) but the currant ones are nice too. More colours please!

Posted by  •  25th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lunar light crops 11

Excellent fit, very comfy and fabric cool on hot days. Love them!

Posted by  •  30th August 2016

Recently Viewed