It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Lunar Light Crops
Click image to zoom

Lunar Light Crops

From £29.95 - £35.00

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

With their loose fit and pull-on jersey ribbed waistband, our garment-dyed Lunar Light Crops are some of the comfiest trousers around. They’re woven from soft, pure linen to keep you cool in the heat and finished with handy front and back pockets. Pair them with one of our famous Sailor T-shirts and simple trainers for a laidback nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (81 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 81 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great holiday wear

These pull on crop trousers are very comfortable day wear in summer

Posted by  •  20th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool comfort

I wear a lot of linen because on some days it's the only fabric that breathes enough in the heat. I bought several pairs of these last year so the black adds to my collection. I don't think I bought a smaller size this year but they seem to be a closer fit, which is not a bad thing because last year's were very roomy. They look great with just about any top and the waist makes them easy to wear all summer long. Love Seasalt.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More Colours please

I bought a grey pair last year which I love so came back looking for more colours but see only black so feeling a bit sad. They are so comfortable and fit in the right places. Please some bright colours for the summer.

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Best ever

Bought all colours last summer and lived in them. Hoping for more colours in plus size for 2019

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Oh yes!

I love these trousers. I thought the deep elastic waistband might roll but it stays put perfectly. They are a loose but flattering fit and will be cool and comfortable in warm weather. More colours please, Seasalt. I would definitely buy them again.

Posted by  •  20th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfy crops - more colours please

Bought these last summer in the turquoise blue - and wore them and wore them and wore them. Sooooo very comfortable in the very hot weather. I've been looking forward to buying another pair (minimum) this year - and probably more than one - and am absolutely dismayed to see you've only produced them in black - which I never ever wear (besides which it's NOT a summer colour!)

I'd love to see a very neutral colour option - such as a natural linen (light beige) or light grey.

I'm on your mailing list but would love you to introduce an "I'm waiting for (product name) lists" where we get the option express a view about the size and/or colours wanted

Posted by  •  17th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team regarding more colours.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

LUNAR CROPS

Best trousers ever! I bought the rust colour in 18, loved them but found them a big fit. So I was lucky enough to nab 2 blue pairs in the sale in 16! I just received them and want to wear them all winter (joking!). I hope there's new colours coming next year.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2018

* * * * *

Lunar light crops

Lovely crops in nice quality linen. I like the bright colour but it would be useful to have them in a dark blue perhaps.

Posted by  •  30th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another fab pair

I have these in the lovely grey colour and couldn't resist the red too, so very comfortable to wear, in fact so good if they came in white and navy I would buy them as well, what more praise can there be

Posted by  •  28th July 2018

* * * * *

Lunar light crops

PLEASE can we have these in a natural linen (beige) colour next year? I couldn't live without my linen shorts and trousers in this colour bought from Seasalt some years ago. It's a fresh and light neutral that fits with all my Seasalt tops!

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

Recently Viewed