Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £39.95 - £55.00

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Fabric covered buttons and a broderie anglaise waistband trim add special details.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (199 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 199 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

perfect

Absolutely love these trousers (though haven't worn them yet, too cold in Scotland!) Very comfortable, lovely linen, great shape, loose but not wide. I have the teal colour, true to colour on screen.
I am normally a size 12, but am size 10 in Seasalt

Posted by  •  1st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Brawn Point Crops

Well done Seasalt, linen crops that fit me perfectly! Just love the range of colours ( bought the maple and teal ), really like the soft feel of the linen and relaxed fit just the right thing to wear when I’m looking after my grandson. Purchased these just in time for the hot weather at Easter the linen keeps you lovely and cool. More of these please also like the button detail.

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great quality and stylish

Having tried on various linen trousers in all the obvious shops I thought I'd give these a try on the basis of the reviews, I could have saved so much time had I gone straight to Seasalt! Good quality material and well cut, hopefully they will wear well but I feel they are definitely worth the extra cost compared to other options on the High Street. They come up slightly big but as linen I'm happy with that as it helps avoid too much creasing.

Posted by  •  27th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Moi
Thanks for your lovely review and feed backabout the Brawn Point Crops.
To reduce creasing on this beautiful natural fabric we suggest hanging the garment up to dry whilst it's still quite wet. The creases will then drop out more naturally. Only use a slow spin cycle on your machine so you don't over dry it before hanging. We do hope this helps but as always, we have a 'no quibble' return policy.
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * *

Love it!

I ordered these lovely trousers in petite and I loved them so much that I ordered another pair straight away. I would have loved it even more if the linen is organic .

Posted by  •  25th April 2019

Comments:

Dear ioori
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions about the linen to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent

I find it very difficult to find trousers to fit my pear shape and these are perfect. Soft fabric, well cut and comfortable. Do you do these in a long style?

Posted by  •  24th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Linda
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We only do these as crops at the moment, but we'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Please take a look at the Carhales trousers which are similar in style and 100% linen, they might be just what you're looking for.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous grey

Another great pair of Brawn Point trousers. Delivered fast from Cornwall to Anday, Spain. I’m glad I chose petite, at 5.2 they are a better length than regular have been, waist etc. Is no different. Perfect fit.

This grey is ideal for me as I can wear them on all but the hottest summer days. Good with tee shirts, smarter tops, shirt or cashmere sweater. They are good quality and well worth the cost. The discount this time has been super, Thanks Seasalt.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review Otiva, wonderful to know our crops are being enjoyed in sunny Spain.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this colour green

Ordered only a few days ago they have just arrived in Andalucia in a box.

The fit is perfect, petite makes a difference as my three other pairs we a little too long.

Good quality linen, great detail, classic style. I almost live in them here in Spain.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

* * * * *

Perfect

Great pair of plus size crops. Look and feel fab.

Posted by  •  14th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality so good

Very well made lovely cropped trousers you get what you pay for with sea salt .

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Linen

I have a bright green pair of these from a few years ago and I wear them all summer long. I wanted to add to my linen collection so I bought three more pairs. Pure linen is becoming harder to find, especially in crops, so I stocked up. The colours are lovely and I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of the new ones. My only criticism is that the legs are more tapered in the new pairs, so not quite so loose, which I find unflattering on my figure, and not quite as cool on a hot day. It's perhaps an inch difference so might not be noticeable to some, but it's important to me. Not sure if this is a style decision or a costing decision. Either way, I like the looser legs better.

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

Recently Viewed