It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £29.95 - £55.00

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Fabric covered buttons and a broderie anglaise waistband trim add special details.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (191 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 191 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Too big

Lovely trousers. I ordered them on line but they came up very big so had to return. I will go to a store and try another size on before I buy

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Comments:

Dear Titch
Thank you for your review of the Brawn Point Crops and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/_all?searchterm=Crops, we're sure you'll find another pair of crops that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt





* * * * *

Comfortable fit

Comfortable and smart. Plenty of stretch in the waist and lovely material. Now all I need is a bit of warm weather to wear them.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

* * * * *

Fab colours and fit

Loved the fit and colour of these cropped trousers so much in teal that I bought a second pair in grey. The tapered legs are reallly flattering and the petite fit is great length on me. The linen is soft and good quality. What’s not to love with a great range of tops to choose from too!

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

* * * * *

Just need the sun to shine

I’m now the proud owner of three pairs of these and they are great- perfect sizing and good range of colours. It’s just too cold to wear them at the moment

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Braw Point crops petite fit

I've been looking everywhere for a decent quality pair of petite crops.
These are marvellous, just the right length in a size 12 petite and good fit round the waist. Side button fastening works well and adds a bit of style. I love the green. So unusual. They have a "quality" look to them and are a bit different.

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just beautiful!

These are so beautifully made in a substantial weight fabric. They hang well, fit well and have a depth of colour that is a pleasure to wear.
Curiously they don't seem the 'bluebell' blue of the online photograph - they are more 'teal' as the description accurately puts it.

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

Comments:

Dear
Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you love your Brawn Point Crops. Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Linen cropped trousers

Fantastic, comfortable fit especially if you have a wide leg, they are not clingy and very flattering , I bought 3 pairs. Very happy.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

perfect

Absolutely love these trousers (though haven't worn them yet, too cold in Scotland!) Very comfortable, lovely linen, great shape, loose but not wide. I have the teal colour, true to colour on screen.
I am normally a size 12, but am size 10 in Seasalt

Posted by  •  1st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Brawn Point Crops

Well done Seasalt, linen crops that fit me perfectly! Just love the range of colours ( bought the maple and teal ), really like the soft feel of the linen and relaxed fit just the right thing to wear when I’m looking after my grandson. Purchased these just in time for the hot weather at Easter the linen keeps you lovely and cool. More of these please also like the button detail.

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great quality and stylish

Having tried on various linen trousers in all the obvious shops I thought I'd give these a try on the basis of the reviews, I could have saved so much time had I gone straight to Seasalt! Good quality material and well cut, hopefully they will wear well but I feel they are definitely worth the extra cost compared to other options on the High Street. They come up slightly big but as linen I'm happy with that as it helps avoid too much creasing.

Posted by  •  27th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Moi
Thanks for your lovely review and feed backabout the Brawn Point Crops.
To reduce creasing on this beautiful natural fabric we suggest hanging the garment up to dry whilst it's still quite wet. The creases will then drop out more naturally. Only use a slow spin cycle on your machine so you don't over dry it before hanging. We do hope this helps but as always, we have a 'no quibble' return policy.
Best wishes
Seasalt

Recently Viewed