It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £29.95 - £55.00

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Fabric covered buttons and a broderie anglaise waistband trim add special details.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (193 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 193 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Linen cropped trouser

Lovely colour and great fit too. They look quality. Will get plenty of use.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab, fab fab..

I have these in four colours and some from last year too...! Super comfy, wash brilliantly, cool and easy... Keep going until you run out of colours!

Posted by  •  11th June 2019

* * * * *

Great crops

Ordered these in mid teal and loved them so much I ordered another pair in citron. I’m 5’4” tall so tried petite but not only were these too short, the fit was also too tight. The regular fit was just perfect in my size.

Posted by  •  9th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

pick of the crops

These are super comfortable in warm weather, wash and wear well. Interestingly, they are a good fit for both the reviewer who describes herself as having a large waist and for me, with wide hips and a relatively smaller waist, Hedgerow and dark citrus are vibrant summer colours.

Posted by  •  9th June 2019

* * * * *

Margie

The citron is just a beautiful colour that looks great with white, black or blue. Lovely fanfic and fit.

Posted by  •  8th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Grey ones!

Good colour, well made, good fit - love them. Already have the blue maybe more to come!

Posted by  •  7th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant Packaging of a favourite product

I love Brawn Crops and buy a new pair every Summer. This year they came in the best packaging I've received from anyone, a sturdy paper bag that goes straight in to the recycling. Thank you, you're brilliant,

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Brawn Point Crops, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great Quality

Loved wearing these, then when I ironed them after washing was amazed by the quality: reinforced pockets, taped seams. A really good quality item of clothing. I might buy another pair as they are so wearable when the weather is warm.

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love Them!

Bought them at the Guildford Branch (lovely helpful staff). I am a size 8 & 5'2" and they fitted perfectly. I was so pleased with the fit that I purchased another pair in the grey but what I hadn't realised until I went on line that they do a petite size so I ordered them The fit was the same just a little shorter in the leg. So if you are under 5'2" the petit size would be better.

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy yet stylish!

Just bought a pair in midnight at my local garden centre and I am wearing them at home straight away as they are so comfortable. However these trousers are also very stylish and made of a good quality linen which should age well.

Posted by  •  24th May 2019

Recently Viewed