Trumpet Jumper
Click image to zoom

Trumpet Jumper

£69.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Lambswool, 20% Nylon

An easy-to-wear long-sleeved jumper with a crew neck and button detailing on the shoulder. Our Trumpet Jumper will brighten up any day with stripes inspired by the colours of the Cornish landscape. Team it with your favourite jeans for a casual yet stylish look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (50 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 50 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Gorgeous jumper!

Sadly, although gorgeous, the style and colouring were not for me and I returned it! Having said that, the jumper is of excellent quality, well made and a medium weight - perfect for this time of year! I was very sorry I had to be strong and return it!

Posted by  •  14th December 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely colours

Sadly had to return the item as it was too big plus I did not feel it was as soft as I would have liked. Had the latter not been the case I would have tried a smaller size.

Posted by  •  17th December 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Nice Jumper But!

Very disappointed when I tried this jumper on and found the sleeves came down over my hands. I haven't got short arms just old fashion like sleeves it fit on the wrist. All jumpers seem to be made with very long sleeves and cuffs the same width as the sleeves these days. Returned for refund, have to carry on wearing my old Musto jumper that has perfect fit sleeves.

Posted by  •  5th January 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Gorgeous bright jumper

I also bought this jumper as soon as I saw it. I love colourful striped jumpers, so I knew I had to have it. I didn't find that this was a bigger fit, but true to size. The colours are lovely and cheerful, and I really like the boat neck. I would have liked this jumper to be a fraction longer though, but then I'm tall so I always need a bit more length. I have marked it down slightly because the wool is very scratchy, which I wasn't expecting for lambswool.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2016

* * * - -

Lovely jumper

Lovely jumper but very short in the body so I had to return sadly.

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

* * * - -

Lovely jumper but a bit short

I really like the beautiful colours of this jumper and the wool seems good quality. The sizing is pretty good apart from the body seems very short. I'm 5ft 9 but haven't had this issue with other seasalt jumpers. I can't see petite on the label so don't think I was sent the wrong option. How would I tell?

Posted by  •  3rd January 2019

* * * - -

Am in two minds!

Have worn this once and am unsure if I like it, or not. I find it quite itchy & scratchy, so next time will wear a long sleeved tee, not a vest under it.

I am also a bit concerned how well it will wash & when I will wash it, as my bag I didn’t read it was hand wash, so be warned.

I ordered a siuze 18 and it fits well.

I don’t know if I would buy one again. I do love the colourway, but just not convinced I love it enough for what it cost. I am a Seasalt addict (there I said it ladies, I acknowledge my addiction lol,) this is the first thing in many years that I haven’t loved totally from them.

Posted by  •  29th December 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

LOVELY COLOURS AND QUALITY

I did like this sweater. Good quality lovely colours but is too "fitted" which just didn't quite work with the wider, longer sleeve. A deliberately looser fit would have sold this to me. Sadly I have returned it.

Posted by  •  18th December 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Wanted to love this, but ...

Lovely colours, wanted to love this jumper but size 12 a bit too big. Also itchy on my skin. Disappointed that the jumper was also made in China. Sadly it had to go back.

Posted by  •  23rd December 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Not For Me

I sent for this in a 10, but it was too close fitting, the sleeves were too long and the colours too cool. Lovely for someone else, probably with a more shapely figure than mine.

Posted by  •  16th December 2017

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed