Trumpet Jumper
Click image to zoom

Trumpet Jumper

£69.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Lambswool, 20% Nylon

An easy-to-wear long-sleeved jumper with a crew neck and button detailing on the shoulder. Our Trumpet Jumper will brighten up any day with stripes inspired by the colours of the Cornish landscape. Team it with your favourite jeans for a casual yet stylish look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (50 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 50 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous Woolley Jumper

Absolutely thrilled with this sky wine jumper. The colours are rich and exactly as shown on the web site and the sizing is true which is essential when ordering from Canada . I am also pleased pleased with the warm, non itchy texture of the wool plus the garment is light weight for travel. Just ideal!

Posted by  •  22nd January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper!

Beautiful colours, warm and comfortable. Looks great with jeans or a skirt.

Posted by  •  30th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

superbe pull

Très beau pull aux couleurs chaudes (acheté en coloris Skye Spruce) .Bien chaud et très agréable à porter. J'adore!!
Very nice sweater in warm colors (bought in Skye Spruce colours). Warm and very comfortable to wear. I just love it!!

Posted by  •  20th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trumpet Jumper

This is a really beautiful palate of colour looks fabulous on.
My husband loved it so much he treated me to it as after trying it on in seasalt Chichester yesterday, feeling very happy with my unexpected jumper

Posted by  •  12th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super sweater

I was delighted with my “Trumpet” jumper.
The styling is good, love the button detail on the shoulder.
The colours are lovely vibrant Autumnal shades which match or contrast well with various other items in my wardrobe. It washes nicely and is a good fit.
I love clothing which has all or a high percentage of natural fibres.
I don’t mind paying slightly more for this..
It has been much admired. I mostly wear it with straight leg denim jeans or a needle cord skirt the colour of the lovely orange stripe.
Delivery time was good too.

Posted by  •  24th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab

Perfect fit and love it. V happy

Posted by  •  24th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

jumper

I love this jumper
Fits wells
Looks really nice on
Thanks
Maureen

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

* * * * *

Fabulous happy jumper

I have only worn this jumper a handful of times and could have sold it about 4 times. Seasalt should pay me comission. I love it (and apparently so does everyone else). If you're wavering, just buy it.

Posted by  •  20th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trumpet Jumper

Lovely bright warm jumper, feels nice and soft to wear.
Already had positive comments about this jumper!!

Posted by  •  5th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oh what a lovely jumper

I love this cheery, comfy, warm, soft jumper!

Posted by  •  11th January 2017

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed