Trumpet Jumper
Click image to zoom

Trumpet Jumper

£69.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Lambswool, 20% Nylon

An easy-to-wear long-sleeved jumper with a crew neck and button detailing on the shoulder. Our Trumpet Jumper will brighten up any day with stripes inspired by the colours of the Cornish landscape. Team it with your favourite jeans for a casual yet stylish look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (49 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 49 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trumpet jumper

Perfect. Lovely colours and feels soft against the skin.The design with slash neck and button detail on the shoulder lift it out of the ordinary.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2016

* * * * *

Colourful sweater

I really like this sweater. It's bright and comfortable. Lovely soft fabric and isn't itchy at all. Looks good with skirts or trousers.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super sweater

This caught my eye on line and so pleased I bought it as the colours are lovely and it is very cosy and soft.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2016

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely bright sweater

I loved this sweater as soon as I saw it and it doesn't disappoint. It's soft and cosy and the colours are perfect with denim.

Posted by  •  12th December 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Bobbling?

Love this jumper. Colours are beautiful. However it it bobbling in an 'alarming' manner before I have even washed it. Very worried about that as I love this jumper and am hesitating to wash it but it will have to be done!

Posted by  •  26th June 2019

Comments:

Hi Guensey02
Thank you for your review and we're so sorry that you're not completely satisfied with your Seasalt Jumper.
Of course, in line with our 'no quibble' refund policy, we'd be happy to offer you a full refund if you'd like. Just pop it back to us using the Freepost label in your parcel.
Bobbling and pilling is a natural occurrence in yarns. As the garment is worn, over time, the yarn gets tangled as it is rubbed. This results in little balls of fluff.
To remove the bobbles we'd recommend using a de-bobbler occasionally. Once you've removed the bobbles a few times, you should find that the bobbling decreases with wear.
As always, our Customer Service team would be delighted to help, just call on 01326 640075 or pop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt






Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great jumper, soft and smart

I am really pleased with the fit of this; both the items I have bought in the new petite range (size 6) are perfect size for me (I'm 4'9'').

This jumper is lovely and warm and also looks great with its stripes in lovely colours.

Posted by  •  10th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Beautiful design and superwarm

This 80% lambswool pullover is really warm - so important in these cold days - and stylish with the stripes. The picture shows the correct colours, they are a bit mooted, but go well together.
I'm slim and tall and the size 10 is just right.
One thing to slightly quibble about is the relatively wide neck. It's a winter pullover, so nobody wants their neck exposed and I would have liked it much slugger at the neck. As the wool scratches slightly if worn just over a vest, I wear a rollneck pullover under it and then it's perfect.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2019

* * * * -

Fabulous colours

The jumper is lovely. The colours are perfect and it hand washes well. It is though too short. As we age we need clothing that gives us confidence and this jumper is a little too short for confidence building coverage. Fit is true to size.

Posted by  •  1st February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great colours!

I bought this jumper for my elderly mum. We both love its colours and a petite size 10 fitted her well. I hadn’t realised the neckline was so wide and would have preferred it to be more fitted around the neck as she feels the need to wear a blouse underneath.

Posted by  •  3rd January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Gorgeous jumper!

Sadly, although gorgeous, the style and colouring were not for me and I returned it! Having said that, the jumper is of excellent quality, well made and a medium weight - perfect for this time of year! I was very sorry I had to be strong and return it!

Posted by  •  14th December 2018

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed