Spin A Yarn Jumper
Click image to zoom

Spin A Yarn Jumper

£55.00

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from pure cotton, our Spin a Yarn Jumper is knitted using moss stitch to give it a beautiful and distinctive texture. The ribbing on the neck, cuffs and hem adds a softer and more feminine feel. This relaxed fit jumper has long sleeves, a V-neck and a flattering stepped hem. A patch pocket adds the finishing touch.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Spin a yarn jumper

This is the second top I have bought my husband to wear in the summer. It is a lovely rusty red colour and the miss stitch gives it an attractive texture. My husband looks good in it, but I knocked off one anchor as it would be better in a more regular fit than the slightly swingy style. All in all a great summer jumper though.

Posted by  •  25th January 2020

* * * * -

nice dress but not for me

I really liked the colour but even the six was too roomy and the length was too long- I am 5'3

Posted by  •  23rd May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Unsure about colour

I'm still undecided whether or not to keep this jumper. Whilst I love the moss stitch and 100% cotton, the colour is somewhat disappointing. I hoped it'd be a tad brighter teal colour than it is (Lake) and therefore slightly less plain. Fine for casual days, but I was hoping for just that little bit more oomph that would convince me right way to keep it. I usually wear size 8 in Seasalt, sometimes size 10, size 8 in fruity jumpers, but size 6 is best for this one.

Posted by  •  4th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lake cotton

Loved this jumper, colour , material and stitch. Unfortunately as I'm 5'2" the back of the jumper was just too long and I thought it looked a bit odd.

Posted by  •  5th March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Subtle sweater

Beautiful subtle shade, interesting addition to spring wardrobe, but very oversized. Had to return for smaller, so was thankful for free returns.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

too big!

I should have ordered a smaller size as this jumper looked pretty shapeless on me. The color Beacon was too dull for my coloring so I just didn't get lucky this time as I love Seasalt clothes!

Posted by  •  6th February 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Spin A Yarn Jumper. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk






Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Nice jumper but not for me

I was disappointed with this jumper, but can't put my finger on why. The colour was duller than I expected and the sleeves were quite long. It just didn't hang well on me.

Posted by  •  28th January 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review. We're sorry that the colour and sleeve length wasn't perfect for you this time.

As always, just pop it back to using your free post label and we'll arrange a prompt refund.

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

jumper

purchase this jumper last year in orange in a size 14 fitted perfectly purchase same jumper in another colour in 14 too small also colour was'nt true to colour had to return this

Posted by  •  14th January 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Spin A Yarn Jumper, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Almost exactly what I was looking for

This jumper is a good weight (on the heavier side, which lets it drape well) a good strong colour and well made. V neck deeper than I had hoped. I don't wear v-necks due to scarring on my neck from a scalding accident some years back, and trying to find beautiful high-neck jumpers is getting harder! Had to send back.

Posted by  •  27th March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Sadly not for me.

I ordered this in Lake and it is a lovely colour for me and I really liked the moss stitch texture and the detail of a v neck and a little pocket. However it was most unflattering for my body shape. I take a size 16 or 18 depending on cut and the 16 I tried I felt was too large for what I wanted and would probably look better on someone with broader shoulders than me (to be fair I do have quite narrow shoulders for a person of my size and height, 5' 8" ).

Posted by  •  22nd March 2018

Recently Viewed