Spin A Yarn Jumper
Click image to zoom

Spin A Yarn Jumper

£55.00

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from pure cotton, our Spin a Yarn Jumper is knitted using moss stitch to give it a beautiful and distinctive texture. The ribbing on the neck, cuffs and hem adds a softer and more feminine feel. This relaxed fit jumper has long sleeves, a V-neck and a flattering stepped hem. A patch pocket adds the finishing touch.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

'Spin a Yarn'

Ordered the ‘Honey’ in this jumper and a scarf to match when I saw that another colour in the scarf was ‘Lake’ ordered the second colour too. Bough similar jumpers at the beginning of last Summer season and they have worn and washed so well I just couldn’t resist these two. Love the addition of the little pocket and the shape and workmanship are first class. Ordered my regular size and both a perfect fit.

Posted by  •  1st March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love it

I bought this jumper a couple of weeks ago when I had a Seasalt shopping spree with a friend. (So did she!). Love the teal colour and the jumper is so cosy and comfortable I have had to force myself to wear something else from my wardrobe. Please do more colours Seasalt (Hay isn’t my colour unfortunately) - this is a winner.

Posted by  •  1st March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Spin a yarn cotton jumper Lake

Preferred the 10 over the 12.
Fit lovely. Perfect for summer and soft to touch.
The Lake colour is good too

Posted by  •  26th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love it

The shape is flattering and thehe 'lake' colour is a rich, dark teal. I've had compliments whenever I've worn it (I've only had it for a few weeks)
Hope it washes well.

Posted by  •  24th February 2018

* * * * *

Comfy jumper

Great colour, good cotton and good fit, excellent.

Posted by  •  23rd February 2018

* * * * *

Nice jumper.

Very pleased with this jumper.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great jumper

Another great item from Seasalt. Pure cotton, rich colour and the moss stitch gives an interesting texture. I bought it in the colour Hay. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  18th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous jumper

Received this jumper this morning and I am so pleased. I've bought it with slightly warmer weather in mind and it is just gorgeous. The hay shade is just right, quite muted but still rich and it goes beautifully with the necklace I purchased as seen worn by the model. I'm a curvy size 12 (UK) and the 12 size fits me perfectly with room to layer if required.
I particularly like that the V at the front is not too low. The moss stitch adds interest. Very pleased with my purchase. Love Seasalt

Posted by  •  10th February 2018

* * * * *

Brilliant

Ordered this jumper in Hay. Wasn't sure which size to order.. usually wear a 14 in a top. Called Seasalt and spoke to a lovely lady who gave me some measurements. We both decided that a size 12 would be the best fit. Jumper arrived 2 days later. What a perfect fit. What a perfect jumper. So pleased with it. Great job Seasalt!!

Posted by  •  9th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely comfortable jumper

Lovely style, and 100% cotton so it won't irritate my sensitive skin. It's a five star jumper apart from the sizing, which is enormous! My normal size 8 hung so loose at the bottom that my husband described it as a sack, so I ordered a size 6. This fits well so I shall keep it, but it is only offered in Petite so it's a bit shorter than I'd like, as are the sleeves.

On my computer screen,, which I thought was set pretty accurately for colour balance, it looked a brighter shade than it is, and the name Beacon suggested a more coral hue whereas I'd describe it as more like mulberry. Still a lovely colour, just not what I was expecting.

Posted by  •  3rd February 2020

Comments:

Hi SuzieSea
Thank you for your review of the Spin A Yarn Jumper, and we're pleased you were able to find the best fit for you.
Some of our garments are deliberately designed to be oversized. We'll detail this next to the product and we'd generally recommend ordering your usual size, the garment should fit and drape beautifully.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour also. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
Best wishes
Seasalt



Recently Viewed