Spin A Yarn Jumper
Click image to zoom

Spin A Yarn Jumper

£55.00

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from pure cotton, our Spin a Yarn Jumper is knitted using moss stitch to give it a beautiful and distinctive texture. The ribbing on the neck, cuffs and hem adds a softer and more feminine feel. This relaxed fit jumper has long sleeves, a V-neck and a flattering stepped hem. A patch pocket adds the finishing touch.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (41 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 41 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

Lovely fit and colour

Posted by  •  22nd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just Right

Exactly what I wanted: perfect fit, loose but shapely and the right weight.
I feared the colour might be too dark but it isn't. I'm normally size 8 but was advised to try size 6 and it's just right. More colours please!

Posted by  •  16th May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love it

Lovely jumper. Great quality and styling, with a neat V-neck, and a flattering fit. Very comfortable. Thought it would be much too long as I'm 5ft 2, but it is fine, just the right length for me. The sleeves are a little long but I expected that and can be turned over slightly as it's a casual jumper. Like the pocket detail too. Ordered a size down based on garment measurements and it's fine, fits but not tightly.

Posted by  •  4th May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect jumper

A really warm and comfy jumper. A good weight which hangs well and a flattering shape. I ordered a size 8 which is smaller than my usual 10 but it fits really well. Seasalt are always very generous with their sizing! Love the 'Lake' colour too. Very pleased. I haven't washed it yet so cannot comment on the result...fingers crossed!

Posted by  •  16th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and cosy jumper

I bought this soft and cosy jumper in Lake which is a dark colour. It is long which I like. I bought a size 10 even thought I am a size 12 and ithe jumper fits well as I didn’t want it looking too baggy - but a size 12 would have been ok too. If there had been more colours, apart from Hay, I would have bought another jumper in this style as I like this jumper very much.

Posted by  •  14th April 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfy sweater

Lovely comfy sweater. Not too heavy, despite being cotton. Great to find a v-neck casual jumper, and the texture makes it really interesting. Lake is a great colour to layer with so many other Seasalt tops too.

Posted by  •  25th March 2018

* * * * *

Lovely as always

Love this jumper. Would like more colours please. Would have bought the gold colour but sadly out of stock. Just goes perfectly with anything. Clever bunnies.

Posted by  •  24th March 2018

* * * * *

Lovely

Beautiful jumper, nice weight so it hangs well. I think it is on the larger size, I am normally bewteen a 10 and a 12 in Seasalt sizing but ended up with an 8 so it was a bit more fitted. V neck is not too low either

Posted by  •  10th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vibrant and stylish

I love the colour, texture and fit of this jumper in 'Lake'. It is definitely destined to become a firm favourite

Posted by  •  10th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish

Love the yellow colour, style and fit. This jumper is going to be worn again and again over the coming months.

Posted by  •  6th March 2018

Recently Viewed