Shillings Jumper
Click image to zoom

Shillings Jumper

£59.95 £45.00

MSS March 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

Our Shillings Jumper is made from a warm and cosy merino rich blend, with a grown on neckline to keep out the chill. It has an easy fit with relaxed, dropped shoulders, and flattering side splits the hem, enhanced with slanted ribbed detailing that will look lovely over your favourite jeans or trousers. Finished with wide ribbed cuffs at the long sleeves.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (48 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 48 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Super jumper

This is a beautiful jumper. It is such a great colour and so quite versatile.

Posted by  •  3rd January 2021

* * * * *

Lovely quality jumper

The jumper arrived promptly but had to return as there was a loose stitch near the hem. Another jumper was sent promptly. Telephone staff were very helpful. Absolutely love this jumper. Warm but not itchy. Boxy shape looks great with skinny jeans or skirt. Just the right length to keep me warm. The green looks lovely with my red hair!
Tempted to order in another colour. I’m a 64 year old Gran and I like to dress with style. Well done Seasalt, keep up with the quality when other competitors seem to be slacking.

Posted by  •  30th December 2020

* * * * *

shillings jumper

Love this jumper so much I bought all three colours goes with my Rock skirt and Crackington trousers beautifully 💙warm comfy soft what more could a girl want

Posted by  •  21st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab

Plain & simple & so comfy - just what I was looking for ...........thank you!

Posted by  •  11th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful jumper

So warm and comfortable now it’s chilling down. Great quality sweater and will definitely buy another in a different colour

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

shillling jumper

love this jumper, so flattering and comfortable. will be ordering in the dark blue asap, really pleased with it

Posted by  •  21st November 2020

* * * - -

Itchy

Loved the colour but sadly it was too short (why don’t jumpers ever cover the hips these days?) and itchy. If you’re sensitive to itchy wool avoid.

Posted by  •  20th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Jude,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jumper wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Shillings Jumper

I like my new jumper very much, however the material is scratchy and I was hoping for something soft. It would have liked it better in a cotton/wool mix. But good that the jumper is not bulky because these winters are becoming so mild and with a layer underneath it's definitely warm enough. The jumper looks nice with the Asphodel Trousers and the Lamledra trousers. The colour is a beautiful dark green.

Posted by  •  19th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Love this woolen top. Quality is superb. Colour is lovely and fit is perfect. I just ordered another one.

Posted by  •  15th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice jumper

When this parcel was received to was open not stuck down the shillings jumper had a flaw in the shoulder seam so I returned it and reordered new one was good nice colour and fit ,very warm just in time for the cold weather

Posted by  •  6th November 2020

Recently Viewed