Shillings Jumper
Click image to zoom

Shillings Jumper

£59.95 £45.00

MSS March 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

Our Shillings Jumper is made from a warm and cosy merino rich blend, with a grown on neckline to keep out the chill. It has an easy fit with relaxed, dropped shoulders, and flattering side splits the hem, enhanced with slanted ribbed detailing that will look lovely over your favourite jeans or trousers. Finished with wide ribbed cuffs at the long sleeves.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (48 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 48 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Love the colour

Very boxy and massive! I’m a 14/16 and the 14 swamped me. Lovely colour. Sending it back.

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love It!

First Seasalt jumper I have ever bought, loved it so much bought a second. Unfortunately the second size 14 I bought is too big but I am going to exchange it for a 12.

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cosy jumper

Bought this for the colour goes well with my other clothes

Posted by  •  29th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love it!

I love the colour, I love the boxy shape and side slits and if it goes bobbly I’ll still love it and I’d just like to say I bought the Janelle raincoat and I absolutely love that as well, happy happy happy 😊

Posted by  •  28th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Hand wash only!

This jumper was lovely the one time I wore it but sadly my other half put it through the wash without checking the label and now it’s ruined - don’t make the same mistake!

Posted by  •  22nd January 2021

Comments:


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Love It

I love this jumper - would have liked it in green but sold out. Ordered the other two colours and am very happy with them. I like high necks so this style suited me perfectly. Team it with a Seasalt handyband and jeans and the outfit looks perfect. My only criticism is that the sleeves are too long but I can still wear them with the cuffs turned up.

Posted by  •  18th January 2021

Comments:

Dear Woollyback,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely jumper

liked this so much i bought a second one in the dark blue. not navy, so actually a really nice unusual colour. washes well, very flattering, quite short in the body (i am only 5'5") so may not please those who like to cover their bottoms

Posted by  •  13th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely jumper

Lovely jumper but not quite right for me.

Posted by  •  10th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

A really lovely jumper. Perfect fit in 14. Colour is excellent and its very easy to wear. Looks well with the trousers I got at the same time. I thought I might need a 16 using the size guide but after getting another jumper in 16 which was on the large side I tjought I would try 14. It was perfect which leads me to tjink they are a vomfortable 14 if you know what I'm saying!

Posted by  •  8th January 2021

* * * * *

Just gorgeous

I really wasn’t sure about this shape but now am completely sold. I like the funnel shaped neck and think the slightly shorter length really suits the look and feel of this jumper. Seasalt Cornwall really does make women beautiful, practical clothing. This jumper is great under layers and looks so lovely with a pair of Waterdance trousers and some of their fabulous ceramic jewellery. The fabric is nice and thick and really cosy to wear on a cold day. The blue harbour colour is so beautiful and I wish I bought the green too now!

Posted by  •  7th January 2021

Comments:

Dear dpo01,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed