Makers Jumper
Click image to zoom

Makers Jumper

£59.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

This jumper has a simple and flattering, easy-fit silhouette, bracelet length sleeves and a crew neck with a pretty rolled trim. The fuss-free shape lets the ripple stitch texture and fresh Cornish colours shine. It’s finished with ribbed cuffs and hem, with small side splits. A key transitional piece that's perfect under your favourite jacket or raincoat, or on its own as winter turns to spring.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (69 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 69 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Very comfy

Had been looking for warm tops for work and chose this based on reviews. The material is very soft and comfortable. Only gave 4 stars as although I chose my usual size 12 it is quite baggy around waist. Still happy with it though.

Posted by  •  19th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Love these jumpers! Ordered the purple and green one for choice but have kept both! Too lovely to return. Beautiful rich colours and very soft. Haven't had an opportunity to wear them yet....

Posted by  •  17th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Makers Jumper

Love these jumpers , good weight cotton, easy to layer and wear casually with jeans or trousers or slip over a Seasalt dress .
Great choice of colours, maybe Navy in the future...

Posted by  •  17th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Anne,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

This does not disappoint

I was amazed that this has a good weight so although it is 100% cotton it is definitely not just for summer. I love the colour purple and the two little thumb tabs inside the sleeve to pull down and keep your wrists warm are a fun and useful discovery. 5 stars for Seasalt again!

Posted by  •  16th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Makers jumper in dark sloe

This is a lovely and unusual colour - fits nicely and the sort of weight that could be useful all year round.

Posted by  •  15th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The comfiest of jumpers!

Love this jumper. A good size 10 fit. Comfortable, a perfect length, not too short and feels great.

Posted by  •  13th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Marvellous Makers

So happy with this jumper! Bought the teal colour in the sale and then just had to have the new season’s sloe colour. Love the fit, the shape and, most of all, that it’s cotton. More colours, please!

Posted by  •  13th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Maker's Jumper

It was a little big and short in the sleeves, but when I washed it, I did not dry it flat (as in the instructions) but over an airer. It grew a little in length and was a perfect fit!

Posted by  •  11th February 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Comfy but too loose fit

Beautiful colour and very comfortable but certainly on the larger side and quite a baggy fit.

Posted by  •  10th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Love it , long enough to wear with trousers , I have short arm so had to fold sleeves back buts still looks great .

Posted by  •  9th February 2021

Recently Viewed