Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £35.00 - £47.50

Furthers April 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Designed for a really relaxed fit, it has a wide, round neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step back hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (503 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 503 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Winter warmer

This jumper was exactly as required. There has been some bobbling, but I am a hand knitter and that happens with hand knitting too.

Posted by  •  25th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Shorter sleeves please.

I love my new Autumn jumper, great material and colour. As always though I will have to turn the sleeves back. Please can you make long sleeved jumpers about 4/5 cm shorter for those of us who's arm length is proportionate to our height. I am 5'2" and size 8 and I would love just one long sleeved jumper, a coat too, where I don't have to roll the sleeves back.

Posted by  •  25th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Fruity jumper

Re-ordered as 1st jumper was a bit too large. New size was lovely, perfect fit and super cotton colour. Am sure I will order another one!

Posted by  •  24th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

useful, lovely jumper

I have 5 of these and have ordered another 2 in this years new colours. Yes, they do bobble and they do shrink in the wash, but I still wear them -lots. They are so easy to wear - they go with anything. Top Marks as usual Seasalt.

Posted by  •  24th September 2018

* * * * *

Love it!

I’ve worn this three times now and there’s very little in the way of bobbling. I was wary of buying the sweater because of negative reviews re bobbling but just had to buy because of the style and colour but all seems fine.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Love this jumper

Bought this jumper two winters ago in green and I love it. So much so that I have just bought one in Teal. I just wish it wouldnt pill up so much as removing them is a pain and wastes my time.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely quality.

A very nice jumper , but very large fitting and the dark colours didn’t suit me so had to return.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Fruity Jumper

Great colour, warm and soft but the fit is quite generous and not at all flattering. Have only worn once and the bobbling is a big concern.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous jumper but on the large side

I'm so delighted with this jumper I'm going to get another! It's a lovely soft jumper and I really like the texture. I think it will be my jumper of the winter!
However, I'm glad I read the reviews which said it came up big. I usually take a 10 (except in this year's boiled wool coat which I had to get in a 12...) but ordered this jumper in an 8 an it's just right for me.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely jumper.

I bought several of these jumpers last year and was so pleased to see the design back again this year in more colours, I have bought the striped one which I am delighted with and I have the dark night one but I made a mistake and ordered the wrong size so I will need to return it for a smaller size as I have luckily managed to lose a bit of weight, I am planning on also ordering several more colours to add to my collection. I have no problem with these lovely jumpers with pilling or washing, if any pilling does occur on any of my knitwear I just pick it off.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2018

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed