Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £35.00 - £47.50

Furthers April 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Designed for a really relaxed fit, it has a wide, round neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step back hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (504 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 504 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fruity Jumper

Brilliant, just right for autumn- it is a generous fit, I had to swap the first one for a smaller size, but there is still plenty of room to layer a tee under it. My husband would like one in a menswear fit please!

Posted by  •  2nd October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity Jumber

Love this, its longer which is great as I'm 5.8 so sits comfortably below the waist. I will be ordering more in the other colours.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2018

* * * * *

Fruity Jumper

Fab jumper. Lovely colours and great fit.

Posted by  •  1st October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity jumper

Loved this jumper but wanted more fitted so ordered size 6 on line and love it, two more in different colours due to arrive today, great layering item. Thank you seasalt

Posted by  •  1st October 2018

* * - - -

Fruity jumper

Returned. This jumper was shapeless & very unflattering. A shame as the colours are lovely. Another bad design for such a price.

Posted by  •  30th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity jumper

lovely and soft and light. Goes with everything. Hides a multitude of sins without being bulky. Nice informal neckline

Posted by  •  30th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great jumper

I ordered this in a size 6 and the fit is perfect. The jumper is of an excellent quality and very good value for money. Citron is not a colour I would normally buy but it suits me and is a nice colour for autumn. I’m tempted to buy more. Love the charcoal.

Posted by  •  30th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely but huge

I saw this on holiday and am so glad that I tried it on as the 12 was enormous but an 8 fitted perfectly. I am what used to be an M&S 12 before they messed up their sizing, I find Seasalt to be a bit generous but I am certainly not an 8. The jumper is beautiful and I'm glad that I bought it. Why aren't womens' clothes just sold by measurement instead of meaningless sizing?

Posted by  •  28th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Just lovely

Love these jumpers and despite me shrinking one last year, I bought another 2! Washing is tricky but they are so warm and comfortable and very generous in size.

Posted by  •  27th September 2018

* * * - -

Shapeless

I bought the striped one in a 12 (I am a 12-14). The fabric and colour is lovely. Unfortunately it has no waist and balloons around the middle. Very unflattering. Disappointed.

Posted by  •  27th September 2018

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed