Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £39.95 - £65.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Designed for a really relaxed fit, it has a wide, round neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step back hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (492 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 492 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Even smaller size needed!

I usually wear an 18 so reading earlier comments re sizing, I ordered a 16. It was still too loose! I am sure it is meant to be worn loose but I found it rather unflattering as I am not a small person and it bulked me up quite a bit. The lovely Gulf sweaters on the other hand are fine!

Posted by  •  10th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pretty

This sweater is DESIGNED to be a loose fit so buy your usual size. Nice length covers bum and sleeves are amply long. The colours in the stripe version are gorgeous - better than in the photos. Yes, it does bobble a bit, this wool/nylon mix always does. Just pick the bobbles off and go out and get compliments on your new jumper!

Posted by  •  9th October 2018

* * * - -

Fruity Jumper

Love the colour but it has begun to bobble far too quickly for my liking which is a great shame.

Posted by  •  9th October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Gutted

I loved this jumper - fit, feel of the yarn and the colours. However the sleeves were very long on me and as they aren't cuffed I had to roll the sleeves up by 5cms to fit. I really wanted to keep it but at £65 I made myself return it.

Posted by  •  9th October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fruity jumper

The colours are amazing and brilliantly blended together. Just the thing to cheer up a cold winter day and is so snuggly and warm. On the advise of other reviews I took notice of it being a bigger fit which worked out to be accurate. Usually a size 16 I ordered a size 14 and it fits beautifully.

Posted by  •  4th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Very Comfy

Really nice jumper but after a couple of wears it does bobble.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Loved it

This is my 2nd Fruity jumper. So comfortable to wear, layers over t-shirts with room to spare. Could have bought smaller size but prefer loose fit.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice and comfy

Very cozy jumper, high quality tissue, very warm. It sits well on the hips, creating a smooth line. I found the colour slightly darker and warmer than in the picture. Slighltly generous in size. I am a 12, however I will not try a smaller size, since I think it is designed for being slightly oversized.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fruity Jumper

Brilliant, just right for autumn- it is a generous fit, I had to swap the first one for a smaller size, but there is still plenty of room to layer a tee under it. My husband would like one in a menswear fit please!

Posted by  •  2nd October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity Jumber

Love this, its longer which is great as I'm 5.8 so sits comfortably below the waist. I will be ordering more in the other colours.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2018

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed