It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £59.95 - £65.00

NEW AW17

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Designed for a really relaxed fit, it has a wide, round neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step back hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Find out more about the natural yarns and yarn blends we use for our knitwear, and the care we take crafting each piece. 

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (182 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 182 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfortable, comforting jumper....

I was looking for a teal coloured jumper to go with a skirt - and saw this on line. It is perfect - the colour is rich and very, very slightly marled - it fits beautifully and I like the slight oversizing. It is also keeping its shape which a similar jumper from another brand is not doing at all. I’m wearing it as I write this review! I love it!

Posted by  •  21st January 2019

* * * * *

The sweater that will........

Go with everything, that is! Just keep a clean pair of jeans to hand and you're ready to go. True to size but room for something underneath. Highly recommended!

Posted by  •  12th January 2019

* * * * *

Delighted

This jumper in dune is an extremely flattering colour for ladies with naturally fair hair and i was absolutely delighted with the fit. I am almost 6 ft and for once the arms and hem were long enough. Nice details such as rolled sleeves and the best tag for hanging i have ever come across! Will definitely purchase another one in a stripy colourway. My new favourite staple.

Posted by  •  11th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful and cosy

Bought a smaller size after reading reviews and garment fits extremely well. As a New Zealander love merino wool and its lovely soft texture. Reminder of days on the farm! It is fair to say the garment has been clearly tagged stating "if ... garment starts to 'bobble' or 'pill' it is a natural occurrence on all good knitwear". I couldn't agree more as all my merino/woollen garments bobble being part of product life.. Bobbles are easily removed by hand or lint remover. So looking forward to wearing garment this winter and beyond and will use lint remover when it starts to 'bobble'. Thank you for clear instructions and the quality product. My first of three Seasalt purchases.

Posted by  •  8th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

A new (actually two) new favourites

Now have two fruity jumpers: black and rust. Like the ‘weave’ , texture and weight. Warm but not bulky. Like the flattering neckline which looks great with chunky necklace or scarf twined twice round. Recommend getting one, or two, sizes smaller.

Posted by  •  5th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Saved me....

I inadvertently washed my original jumper in the washing machine and shrunk it. Bought a new one, but not in the original green, this one is a little lighter and have worn it all Christmas. Thankyou....I was so cross when I felted my first one.

Posted by  •  29th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Product

Bought as an Xmas gift. It got a very warm reception for both colour and style.
Gift wrapping was excellent and worth the cost

Posted by  •  28th December 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect Jumper

Ordered online in my usual size, but found it a little roomy, so took it back to the shop where I found that two sizes down was the best fit! Beautiful jumper - neat but relaxed fit; stylish plain stitch. I loved the rust colour and then couldn’t resist getting the navy too. Nice long sleeves and overall length (I’m 5’10”).

Posted by  •  25th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity jumper

I have 3 of these lovely jumpers in different shades. They are great to wear with dressy trousers or jeans. They are light not bulky, and can be worn with a tee shirt underneath on cooler days. I just love them.

Posted by  •  19th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity jumper

Very cosy great colours , very easy wear knitwear to take through winter.
Excellent quality for the money.

Posted by  •  13th December 2018

Recently Viewed