It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £59.95 - £65.00

NEW AW17

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Designed for a really relaxed fit, it has a wide, round neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step back hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Find out more about the natural yarns and yarn blends we use for our knitwear, and the care we take crafting each piece. 

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (195 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 195 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect jumper

Love everything about this jumper the colour ( dark grape) the fit ,the feel and the length.
The neck line is good too and it hangs well.
I also recommend their heavy scarf which matches brilliantly.

Posted by  •  26th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Juicy Grape

Great jumper. Went for usual size (14) and it hangs nicely loose but not baggy. Chose Dark Grape which is a lovely colour. It feels soft but is firmly knitted and warm. I now want to buy more!

Posted by  •  25th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect

I didn’t really want the sloppy look so I sized down and the jumper fits perfectly. Really flattering shape and still roomy enough to wear something underneath. Beautifully soft, firm knit. Haven’t washed it yet but don’t foresee any problems.

Posted by  •  21st September 2019

* * * * *

Autumn Ready

I bought a size smaller (12 rather than my normal 14) and it is a lovely fit. Good quality feel. Bought flag which is a lovely colour for the autumn. Just need some cooler weather!!

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Petite fruity jumper

Bought it in Flag. A lovely rich red. I am looking forward to autumn now.
So glad that you now make jumpers in petite size as I can now buy your knitwear with long sleeves. I was confined to buying 3/4 length sleeves before (I like them anyway, but it reduces choice) as long sleeves came to my fingertips. So, a very happy customer.

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft sweaters

Got this jumper today in Water and Dark Night with the Willow Bark skirt and I’m really pleased with them all. The skirt was very creased so I washed it in cold water and dried it on a hanger - no creases - no ironing!! Can’t wait to wear them. Thanks Seasalt .

Posted by  •  18th September 2019

Comments:

Hi Jan 72
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Fruity Jumper. We're sorry to hear your skirt arrived creased, and will ensure to pass this on to the relevant team for their consideration.!
Best wishes
Seasalt


* * * * *

Beautiful, cosy, stylish

I'm in love with this stripey jumper & actually can't wait until the weather is a little cooler so I can wear it! It looks & feels great & the colours are gorgeous. Well done, Seasalt - another timeless winner!

Posted by  •  18th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

How many is too many.

I've just bought my third fruity jumper, which says it all really. I reach for one of these colourful, cosy jumpers most days, as the weather gets cooler. They are equally fabulous worn on their own or with a shirt/top underneath. Versatile, good quality, stylish, failsafe. Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  15th September 2019

* * * * *

Warm, cosy and stylish jumper!

Sooooo happy when this jumper came out in new colours. I luckily had a 15% off voucher so treated myself to the Beech, Dark Grape and Truffle. These jumpers are so warm and go with jeans, cord skirts or even under a pinafore if you have room. True to size although I like them more slightly fitted so I sized down. Slight bobbling but I know that's due to the high quality wool content! Looking forward to cooler autumn and winter days to wear these! Thank you seasalt!

Posted by  •  14th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

FruityJumper: shell collector beacon

As soon as I saw the colours, I knew I wanted this jumper. Falling between two sizes and having read other reviews, I went for the smaller one and I also chose Petite. The result: a perfect fit! I no longer have to fold up the cuffs! I absolutely love it!

Posted by  •  13th September 2019

Recently Viewed