It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £59.95 - £65.00

NEW AW17

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Designed for a really relaxed fit, it has a wide, round neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step back hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Find out more about the natural yarns and yarn blends we use for our knitwear, and the care we take crafting each piece. 

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (189 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 189 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seasalt staple

I wasn't going to buy a Fruity jumper this year. I'd convinced myself I have enough and didn't really need another. I almost succeeded. Then I made the mistake of looking at the colours and instantly changed my mind.
I was immediately drawn to the rich green Beech and I love it. It's a perfect colour and the style is instantly cosy, wearable, practical and beautiful. I'm now *trying* not to order Flag. Or Water. Or a stripy one. Maybe as a Christmas treat....

Posted by  •  9th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

The perfect green

I had been looking for a jumper in that type of green for a long time and I'm not disappointed! I'm usually between a 10 and a 12 and bought it in 10, which I don't regret. It's still large enough to be comfortable.

Posted by  •  8th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great staple

Bought for a friend. I love the colours on this. I have four of my own and they are essential for winter. I buy 2 sizes down as I like them more fitted. The petite length is useful too.

Posted by  •  8th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fruity Jumper

Bought the dark grape and truffle excellent jumpers good fit and length. Have a collection of these now but adore them and every year there is a colour that catches my eye. They do bobble but I use a bobble remover comb after hand washing.

Posted by  •  7th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect

I love these jumpers and have bought 2 this season. The Beacon is particularly attractive with a lovely splash of colours - and Tansy is a lovely warm and up to date colour. I like the oversized look, but buy a size down if I want a more fitted look. Washing and drying does require care as one I bought last year has sadly shrunk.

Posted by  •  7th October 2019

Comments:

Dear Widgness,
Thank you for your review of our Fruity jumper - we are delighted you love them! We are sorry to hear one you purchased last year has shrunk, if you have a query regarding this please call our customer service team on 01326 640075 who will be happy to help.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Striped fruity jumper

LOvely lighweight jumper, not scratchy but soft. My favourite jumper now

Posted by  •  7th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fruity jumpers

I love these jumpers. I have 2 now water and the latest Beacon. I love the Beacon colours. Yes they are slightly big so maybe order a size less which I did this time and it was fine

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous colour and great to wear

I love this latest fruity jumper - last year's buy was one I wore frequently and I was delighted when this wonderful 'water' colour appeared. so pleased, too, that petite sizing has now been applied to many Seasalt clothes.

Posted by  •  4th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

wonderful jumper

I bought this jumper because I adored the colour. and the offer was good as a discount was applied. The fabric is wonderful and soft and kept me warm during chilly mornings or evenings with a long sleeve or t-shirt layer. Very happy with it.!

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity jumper

Really pleased.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

Recently Viewed