Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £59.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Breathable and lightweight, merino wool is one of the best yarns nature has to offer. Its hardwearing nature means that that with gentle care, your Fruity Jumper will be a cosy favourite for seasons to come. Designed for a relaxed fit, it has a wide, boat neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Find out more about the natural yarns and yarn blends we use for our knitwear, and the care we take crafting each piece. 

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (253 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 253 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful jumper

Bought this jumper in flag colour and love it. Bought petite size as only 5 ft tall and it matches beautifully with the burnished blooms flag skirt and also the dye plants storm clouds skirt. Will certainly buy more of different colours.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fruity Jumber/Seasalt shops

I now have three of the fruity jumpers. Beautiful colours and feel to the jumper. I have washed a couple once on the hand-wash programme of my machine and so far they have retained their shape. As Seasalt now offer a de-bobbling service I feel these jumpers will get worn often. I would add that the customer service in Seasalt shops is always exceptional.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

excellent!

Perfect fit in petite,love the colour Truffle.I have a lot of Seasalt buys and this didn't disappoint.

Posted by  •  21st October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love this

Gorgeous colours, super comfy, soft and not too heavy weight. Sized down as oversized and vary between a 10 and 12 depending on bust snugness! Me, my lovely mum June, and lovely daughter Emma, all bought this yesterday in our fabulous Oxford Store (thanks Jake And Mia 😄) best not all go out together in it!

Posted by  •  20th October 2019

* * * * *

Perfect

Am a huge Seasalt fan,but have only just discovered these Fruity jumpers and am lucky enough to own the Water and Flag colours,which are lovely and look great with different scarfs or a necklace.The really perfect thing about them is that they come in Petite so on my 5ft 2in frame they are the perfect length at the front, short enough not to cut me off at the top of the legs (which most jumpers do and is very unflattering!) but are still long enough at the back to cover my bottom,which is great. Thank you Seasalt for your ever increasing Petite range,very much appreciated !

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great jumper

Received this jumper today , just what I wanted, I’m 12/14 , I ordered the 12 regular, as didn’t want too oversized, but did want the length, so it is a perfect fit for me, the “midnight “ is a lovely dark navy too ,really pleased with this purchase

Posted by  •  17th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Fruity sweater

A very satisfying sweater, beautiful colour, lovely weight fabric, stays true to shape. Very pleased with it.

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

* * * * *

Nice

Lovely jumper, soft, warm and a great colour.

Posted by  •  15th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely stripey jumper

Love this stripey version of my favourite jumper. All the lovely colours it contains makes it so versatile. However I buy a size smaller because I do not want a saggy too big look.

Posted by  •  14th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

I bought two and they are lovely. I have just worn them on holiday and they were very versatile. They are hand wash which is a bit of a bind but I have just put them into the washing machine on the hand wash cycle and they have come out fine.

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed