Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £59.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Breathable and lightweight, merino wool is one of the best yarns nature has to offer. Its hardwearing nature means that that with gentle care, your Fruity Jumper will be a cosy favourite for seasons to come. Designed for a relaxed fit, it has a wide, boat neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Find out more about the natural yarns and yarn blends we use for our knitwear, and the care we take crafting each piece. 

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (263 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 263 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fab jumper

Lovely jumper. Bought petite and fits beautiful - I am 5ft. After a couple of wears bobbling a bit but this is to be expected from natural materials.

Posted by  •  13th November 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful quality jumpers

Like many others I bought this jumper in different colours and am delighted with all three of them. Beautiful quality wool that hangs perfectly, and so far doesn’t seem to be subject to pilling other than under the arms. Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  12th November 2019

* * * * *

Beautiful jumper

I am very pleased with this jumper which is soft and not itchy, even though it's lovely warm wool , and fits absolutely perfectly in the Petite size. - even the sleeves are the right length for me!

Posted by  •  12th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful “Fruity Jumpers”!

I love the two jumpers I already have in Water and Black but saw one in a lovely claret colour in the Lyme Regis ship which I would have loved, but they didn’t have my size. I see it is possible to phone for a possible sourcing so I will try that.

Posted by  •  11th November 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We hope you were able to find the colour you liked.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

Lovely jumper, I bought petite size, which is perfect for my 5ft height, a lot of jumpers are far too big for me, this is fine.

Posted by  •  11th November 2019

* * * * *

Just gorgeous

Bought 2 fruity jumpers and absolutely love them - gorgeous colours, warm, generous and snuggly comfy fit. My only regret is not being quick enough to purchase more in Dark Grape and Truffle which are now sold out 😢

Posted by  •  6th November 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your super review of the Fruity Jumper, please contact our friendly Customer Service team on 01326 640075 we may be able to source a jumper for you.

Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the rich colours

Love this range of jumpers of which I have three so far! Warm and cosy and comfy and perfect for winter!

Posted by  •  5th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My first Fruity jumper

I am delighted with the fit and feel of this jumper. I bought dark grape and it is a gorgeous shade
Mid weight and flattering it is going to be worn a lot like lots of my Seasalt jumpers. Cut away from the neck it looks fab with a warm patterned scarf. Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  5th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love this jumper

My Fruity jumper arrived speedily after purchase. It is warm, true to size and for me the petite size was perfect. I shall certainly order again.

Posted by  •  5th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity Jumper

Love these jumpers, such beautiful natural colours. They are warm and comfortable. Fit true to size. I am a size 12 and the 12 fits well with just enough room not to be baggy. I have 5 now in different colours. Great for leggings, trousers or skirts.

Posted by  •  4th November 2019

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed