Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £59.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Breathable and lightweight, merino wool is one of the best yarns nature has to offer. Its hardwearing nature means that that with gentle care, your Fruity Jumper will be a cosy favourite for seasons to come. Designed for a relaxed fit, it has a wide, boat neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Find out more about the natural yarns and yarn blends we use for our knitwear, and the care we take crafting each piece. 

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (248 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 248 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

Being only 5ft tall and short-waisted into the bargain, I find it very difficult to find jumpers that are the right length, but this one is perfect. Being loose-fitting I can wear a polo neck under it on cold days and I love the colour (red) - it goes well with all my jeans and it's smart enough to wear with more formal trousers too.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity jumper

Bought the gold one in petite loved it so much then ordered the navy blue one.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Warm, soft, cozy sweater

Well, I ordered the truffle and only petite were available. I'm 5'7" and while the sleeves are a tad short, the body length and fit are great. So soft and beautiful. Next time I see a colour I like, the order will be prompt!

Posted by  •  22nd November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this jumper

Was tempted by the reviews. Love the colour and it is a perfect fit. Have suggested my husband buys me another one (or two) in come of the other colours! Very happy with the fit and the length.

Posted by  •  21st November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Thrilled with your Petite range

My husband has just said "I do like you in that jumper". It is a Fruity size 10 petite and I don't think he has ever made such a remark in 40 years of marriage! The point is that it FITS - even the arms are just the right length. For some years now I have despaired of finding anything anywhere that fits me properly, being 5ft tall. Your Petite range has put life back into my wardrobe. Keep bringing out new colours and styles!

Posted by  •  19th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful jumper

Love the colour..I bought the rich red colour... the quality of the knit, and has a great, relaxed fit...true to the pictures on the website

Posted by  •  19th November 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

My favourite Jumpers

This is third jumper I have purchased in this range and I only wish I had realised how lovely they were before - now I am hooked. Sadly the colour I would still like (Dark Grape) is now unavailable - I can only hope for more stock !

Posted by  •  17th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Surretymaid

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Fruity Jumper, but sorry we're out of stock online in the colour you want.

Please give our customer service team a call on 01326 640075 and we'll try our best to locate one for you.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfectly plain and versatile

Bought this jumper at size 10 after the Villanelle at size 12! Happy with both my choices. Lovely neutral colours, readily enhanced by handybands or whatever! So easy to dress up, layer etc. Such practical knitwear - like all your clothing. Makes Seasalt my first choice! Stressless!

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Absolutely love this jumper

My ' mur rock pool fruity jumper' has just been delivered and I love it! The colours are beautiful, it is so soft and warm to wear .and the petite size makes a perfect fit. It is so good not to have to turn the cuffs over on the sleeves and the length is just right. Sea Salt, please stock alot more styles especially knitwear in petite. I can't wait to purchase a lovely SS scarfe or neck band to match / contrast with this lovely jumper.

Posted by  •  13th November 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

I had to downsize with this cardigan. I would normally order a size 16 but it was a bit too big around the bust and hips for me so ordered a size 14 which fitted perfectly. The wool is lovely and soft and the colour Tansy is a nice warm mustard colour. I also like the longer length at the back which helps it hang nicely.

Posted by  •  13th November 2019

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed