Engraved Jumper
Click image to zoom

Engraved Jumper

From £39.95 - £49.95

Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Merino Wool

Knitted from soft, warm pure merino wool with a beautifully textured stitch, this easy fitting jumper has a classic, simple silhouette. Soft, breathable and lightweight, merino wool is one of the best yarns nature has to offer. Its hardwearing nature means that with gentle care, clothes made with merino will last for seasons to come.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (22 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 22 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colours

Beautiful jumper and it fits perfectly. Well done Seasalt yet again on a lovely jumper

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Warm and stylish jumper

This very pretty and snuggly warm jumper is very stylish due to the pattern and the elegant neckline. I bought it for a holiday in Norway and wore it several times. It’s stunning!

Posted by  •  17th October 2019

* * * * *

Jumper

Love this warm but not too thick much admired when I wear it .love all the sea salt collection wish I could Afford more

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

Looks lovely on , have ordered another for my twin for Christmas, neck line is really nice and fits well

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very Happy!

I saw this online and probably wouldn't have ordered it but seeing it 'in the flesh' in your Bakewell store changed my mind completely. It is a beautiful, soft and warm jumper and the colours are so much more vibrant than they look online. More a jumper for late Autumn / Winter so haven't worn it yet, but bring on the colder weather....I'm ready!

Posted by  •  24th September 2019

* * * * *

Love this jumper!

Saw this jumper in a department store but it was far too big so I took a look on the Seasalt website and was delighted to see they had it in a petite size. Ordering was easy and it arrived in a couple of days. It fits perfectly, is not too thick but still warm. I like the neckline and it looks great with jeans.

Posted by  •  24th September 2019

* * * * *

A classy winter warmer

This is a delightfully cosy and classy jumper. The pattern and colour combinations are superb. Well done, Seasalt! It fits extremely well and the neckline sits at just the right height to keep out those winter chills. Love it!

Posted by  •  23rd September 2019

* * * * -

Different!

Lovely colours, and interesting design. Not sure if the high neck will irritate me, but it looks good.

Posted by  •  21st December 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely pattern

I'm 5ft 5" and a slim size 12 with longish arms and slim but broad shoulders and a size 36B bust. This jumper was perfect on sleeve length and torso length but I found it too small. and tight under the arms so reluctantly had to return as I could see holes appearing under the arms with use. The width of the sleeves was also perfect. so perhaps it is my personal taste in how a jumper should fit.

Posted by  •  30th November 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Another lovely sweater

Bought this sweater in Ecru, I am very pleased that it is 100% merino wool no man made fibres. I originally ordered it in my usual size 12 but found it to big, so I reordered the 10 which fits much better. I am very happy with it and it will be a good addition to my winter wardrobe, It looks good layered with a light weight polo neck, I will definitely be wearing it lots in the coming months. The only reason I didn't give it five anchors was the length I would have preferred it a couple of inches longer on the body.

Posted by  •  23rd November 2019

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed