It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Between Tides Jumper
Click image to zoom

Between Tides Jumper

From £32.95 - £62.95

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

85% Cotton, 15% Wool

Our Between Tides Jumper is a spring/summer version of our popular Gulf Jumper. Inspired by styles from the 50s, this flattering fine knit is made from a lightweight yarn with a subtly textured stitch. It has engineered nautical stripes, long sleeves and an elegant Hepburn neckline. A slightly shorter style, it looks equally good with skirts as it does trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (48 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 48 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice one

Nice jumper but I had expected the colour to be more cream than beige from the photo. Hope it washes well.

Posted by  •  13th March 2018

* * * * -

Tyler

I am really pleased with my Seasalt jumper. When I saw it I thought the neckline was really different and that was why I bought it.

Posted by  •  28th February 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Love this, but watch sizing

Lovely jumper, but if you want it to look as pictured, I d recommend you go a size up. The pictures show a longer length and a couple show the sleeves turned back - I couldn't get this lovely slouchy look until I sized up.

Posted by  •  25th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

I haven't worn it yet ...

Cannot give more than an average score because I haven't worn it yet. Very pleased to find you now have a Petite range. Purchased this at the second attempt, the size 10P was far too large but the 8P is ok. Always prefer either all or predominantly natural fibres so hope this garment will live up to expectations and wash/wear well.

Posted by  •  1st March 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Loved the look!!!

What a lovely looking jumper... I wanted 'the look'.
Unfortunately the promo photo is nothing like the real thing. The model seems to be wearing a larger/longer size, nothing like the jumper that arrived.
I am so dissappointed!!!

Posted by  •  23rd April 2018

* * * - -

Short

I love the fabric and the neckline but I expected a longer baggier sweater like the model was wearing. All I can say is the model must be very short as the sweater is almost cropped - I am 5’6” and the sleeves can in no way be turned back. Is it just me ? Did my sweater somehow leave the factory in a shorter version ???

Posted by  •  19th March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Between the Tides - still disappointing

i bought the rust version of this attractive jumper - got the right fit, then washed it, by hand - some pilling but also it stretched out of shape, losing the lovely fit - so disappointed but wasn't sure what to do as i love the colour and style - now that i have read the reviews here i see that this is not a new problem and i am now very disappointed with Seasalt that they are still selling this jumper knowing that buyers are so unhappy with it's quality - i have read poor review going back 9 months - i am deeply disappointed with the company now and hope they will take positve action with this product and any others which might be letting their reputation down.

Posted by  •  31st January 2019

Comments:

Dear stickyfingerstuff,
Thanks for your review of the Between Tides Jumper; sorry you were unhappy with this garment. I have passed your comments to our design team for their attention and future consideration. I understand our Customer Service team have already been able to offer a suitable resolution and you were able to return the jumper for a ‘no quibble’ refund.
If we can be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate in contacting us by email, or phone our friendly customer services team on 01326 640075 or please contact us via Live Chat which can be found on our website https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes, Seasalt.



Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Disappointing

Same experience as previous reviewers. Blue runs into cream and makes the whole jumper look dingy in colour. It is also shedding fluff constantly. I have hand washed the garment twice now and it is getting worse.Fit and style are good but very disappointed with the quality.

Posted by  •  4th April 2018

Comments:

Dear Mapamundi,
Thank you for your review of the Between Tides Jumper. Sorry you have experienced an issue after washing. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Very poor quality

I had exactly the same experience as one of your other reviewers. I washed the jumper on 30 degrees as per instruction, but the navy ran into the cream and it has shed fluff at an alarming rate. I so love the style and the fabric, it fits well but the quality is shocking

Posted by  •  2nd April 2018

Comments:

Dear Tinnins,
Thank you for your review of the Between Tides Jumper. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


* * - - -

Disappointed!

I absolutely loved this jumper the minute I put it on, especially the neckline. I knew it was set to be a foavourite so washed it really carefully at 30’ inside out but the navy fluff has spread all over - it’s in danger of becoming a navy sweater after just one wear. I’m so so disappointed .

Posted by  •  4th March 2018

Comments:

Dear DebbieB
Thank you for your review of the Between Tides Jumper. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Recently Viewed