Between Tides Jumper
Click image to zoom

Between Tides Jumper

From £32.95 - £59.95

MSS Oct 2019

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

85% Cotton, 15% Wool

Our Between Tides Jumper is a spring/summer version of our popular Gulf Jumper. Inspired by styles from the 50s, this flattering fine knit is made from a lightweight yarn with a subtly textured stitch. It has engineered nautical stripes, long sleeves and an elegant Hepburn neckline. A slightly shorter style, it looks equally good with skirts as it does trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (55 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 55 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gulf summer jumper

can not say enough about this jumper about the between the tides jumper, i am so glad i ordered it.. it turned out to be everything i wanted it to be.. have now a nice collection of seasalt jumpers and stripe tops.. coats & boots lol maybe too much ;) x

Posted by  •  13th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stunning!

This lighter-weight jumper arrived this morning and it's gorgeous! Perfect fit, love the style with the neckline, and long sleeves rather than 3/4 sleeves....ideal for spring. I have many stripey jumpers and tops from Seasalt but you do them like no-other so can never have enough!

Posted by  •  2nd February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Gorgeous!

This is Seasalt at it's absolute best. Gorgeous nautical colours, flattering neck and long slouchy sleeves, I love it. I'm between a 10 and 12 in your sizes and the 10 was perfect.

Posted by  •  31st January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Between the tides jumper

Delighted with petite size. Have only worn once. Left me with small pieces of the fabric over the black trousers I was wearing. This came from the inside of the sweater I think it was from manufacturing process.

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review. Bobbling and pilling is a natural occurrence in yarns. As the garment is worn, over time, the yarn gets tangled as it is rubbed. This results in little balls of fluff.
To remove the bobbles we'd recommend using a de-bobbler occasionally. Once you've removed the bobbles a few times, you should find that the bobbling decreases with wear. https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/jumpers-cardigans/cardigans/philips-lint-shaver-fabric-shaver-purple.htm?trackterm=bobble
As always, our Customer Service team would be delighted to help, just call on 01326 640075 or pop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely Jumper

Lovely soft jumper, hope it wears well given the previous reviews. It's much bigger than I expected -- I usually buy 10/12 but had to return for size 8 Petite which fits well. The sleeves, even on the Petite size 12 were far too long.

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Polly
Thank you for your review of the Between Tides Jumper and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you, but glad you were able to return it for a 'no quibble' refund, and re order in the correct size.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Wait and see!

Oh dear, I have waited so long for Seasalt to bring back a cotton/wool jumper as I have had the old ones for years without any problems. At lastI was delighted to see that this had happened and despite the cost I purchased more than one. I am pleased with the style and fit but have been so appalled at the bad reviews concerning washing, pilling etc, that I am very worried. I will, therefore write another review when I have worn and washed the jumper. I do hope they will not have to go back.

Posted by  •  21st February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice one

Nice jumper but I had expected the colour to be more cream than beige from the photo. Hope it washes well.

Posted by  •  13th March 2018

* * * * -

Tyler

I am really pleased with my Seasalt jumper. When I saw it I thought the neckline was really different and that was why I bought it.

Posted by  •  28th February 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Love this, but watch sizing

Lovely jumper, but if you want it to look as pictured, I d recommend you go a size up. The pictures show a longer length and a couple show the sleeves turned back - I couldn't get this lovely slouchy look until I sized up.

Posted by  •  25th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

I haven't worn it yet ...

Cannot give more than an average score because I haven't worn it yet. Very pleased to find you now have a Petite range. Purchased this at the second attempt, the size 10P was far too large but the 8P is ok. Always prefer either all or predominantly natural fibres so hope this garment will live up to expectations and wash/wear well.

Posted by  •  1st March 2019

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed