It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Between Tides Jumper
Click image to zoom

Between Tides Jumper

From £32.95 - £59.95

MSS Oct 2019

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

85% Cotton, 15% Wool

Our Between Tides Jumper is a spring/summer version of our popular Gulf Jumper. Inspired by styles from the 50s, this flattering fine knit is made from a lightweight yarn with a subtly textured stitch. It has engineered nautical stripes, long sleeves and an elegant Hepburn neckline. A slightly shorter style, it looks equally good with skirts as it does trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (53 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 53 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

flattering neckline

this sweater is just so lovely very traditional in inspiration but the neckline is just outstandingly flattering and the stripes are in just the right place giving a really good shape to the yoke.

Posted by  •  11th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More stripes for apring

Lovely lightweight jumper, excellent design especially the neckline. Good practical background colour.

Posted by  •  14th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Roll on Spring

Perfect spring jumper especially as it has long sleeves..
Vert good quality and really pleased with it.. More similar please

Posted by  •  5th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Perfect stripy jumper. It is soft with a stylish neckline and full length sleeves. I am so pleased that I ordered this jumper on line and that it is so nice.

Posted by  •  27th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nicely nautical

Love this - soft & comfy & stylish.
Will get lots of wear!

Posted by  •  27th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely

I love this jumper, I am a large 12 and the 12 fits very well and is not tight at all, room to put another layer underneath, good length to top of hip on me (5'5")
Goes well with jeans, my go to jumper at the moment!

Posted by  •  27th February 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Soft, flattering and gorgeous.

Really beautiful jumper in the softest fabric, I can't wait until it's a bit warmer to wear this. My only negative would be that if you want it to look like the photo on the website, size up. I am an 8 normally, but have sent mine back for the 10 and I'm hoping it comes back a little longer as the 8 - whilst fitting well if you want a more fitted look - was nowhere near as long or baggy as it looks online. Fingers crossed, as I love it otherwise.

Posted by  •  26th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

BEST JUMPER EVER

I absolutely love this jumper, light but warm. Perfect. I have now bought 2

Posted by  •  24th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loving the Hepburn neckline.

I simply adore this jumper, particularly the Hepburn neckline. It’s so stylish and comfortable. I have recently bought the Gulf sweater in pine which is equally fabulous and which I’ve been wearing to death. This is a little longer in length and has full length sleeves which I prefer. It’s not a heavy knit which will be great for spring and summer evenings. I also bought the Scots Pine jeans as shown in this photo so will be doing the full look. Can not wait to wear them. I just hope I don’t get issues after washing as one reviewer has.

Posted by  •  23rd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Love this jumper, can't wait to wear it

Posted by  •  23rd February 2018

Recently Viewed