Free Forms Jumper
Click image to zoom

Free Forms Jumper

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

41% Nylon, 28% Wool, 28% Alpaca, 3% Elastane

A wear-everywhere knit including warm but lightweight alpaca and cosy lambswool. We’ve given this jumper raglan sleeves and a longer length, with side splits at the hem that sits beautifully over trousers and jeans. Finished with a subtly ribbed crew neck, cuffs and hem.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (39 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 39 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Free Forms Jumper

I love this jumper which I bought in Bitter Cocoa. Originally I tried size 12 which drowned me. I then purchased size 10 which I still feel is a large fit.
Usually I am a size 10-12 so I hope it will shrink a bit on washing!!
However I love this colour and the soft feel. Also the styling of this jumper is elegant but also casual. A great addition to my Winter wardrobe.

Posted by  •  16th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Free Forms jumper

I haven't worn it much at all yet but so far I am delighted with it. It fits well is a lovely chocolate brown and beautifully soft.

Posted by  •  15th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Just gorgeous !

Just the most lovely 'friendly' sweater ! I bought it in Cocoa and it is a wonderful complicated marl with red in the brown and looks very expensive, and it is very very soft. I am afraid I have hardly taken it off since it arrived. Only downside of the softnes is that it 'bobbles' with every wear.

Posted by  •  13th October 2020

Comments:

Dear OldChelsea,

Thanks for your review, we're so pleased to hear that you love your new jumper!

Thank you for your feedback. Bobbling and pilling is a natural occurrence in yarns. As the garment is worn, over time, the yarn gets tangled as it is rubbed. This results in little balls of fluff.
To remove the bobbles we'd recommend using a de-bobbler occasionally. Once you've removed the bobbles a few times, you should find that the bobbling decreases with wear.
As always, our Customer Service team would be delighted to help, just call on 01326 640075 or pop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

New favourite jumper!

I do love this jumper. It's in a colour I've always liked, it's cosy and soft, and the body and sleeve length is right for me. I need a neckline as high as this as our home is cool-to-freezing some of the time. I'll reserve one anchor from my rating until I know how much the wool is going to pill and spoil the look of a new garment. More choice of colours, please.

Posted by  •  12th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cuddly

I love it! It felt so wonderful, soft and cosy when I tried it on that I didn't take it off again and wore all morning with label still on.

Posted by  •  11th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Lovely and soft, nice colour and good fit

Posted by  •  10th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Free Forms jumper

I love the colour , style , and feel of this jumper and cannot wait to wear it . I am an old Seasalt customer and am so pleased that your colour palate still mixes well with most garments from previous seasons .designs .

Posted by  •  9th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Marianna,

Thank you so much for the lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely and Soft

I bought this in the bitter cocoa colour and it is a beautiful shade of brown and feels lovely on. My favourite jumper. I am between a 12 and 14 and found the 12 a better fit for me.

Posted by  •  9th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

Love this jumper, lovely colour and nice loose fit but not too loose
and will be warm in the colder weather

Posted by  •  8th October 2020

* * * - -

Jumpers

I bought both a fruity jumper and a free form jumper. Both lovely but I returned both because the sleeves were too long. Last year the fruity jumpers were available in petite.
I wish this were still the case.

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

Comments:

Dear sle26,

Thank you for your review of the jumpers but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although these garments aren't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!

We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them back.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team


Recently Viewed