Free Forms Jumper
Click image to zoom

Free Forms Jumper

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

41% Nylon, 28% Wool, 28% Alpaca, 3% Elastane

A wear-everywhere knit including warm but lightweight alpaca and cosy lambswool. We’ve given this jumper raglan sleeves and a longer length, with side splits at the hem that sits beautifully over trousers and jeans. Finished with a subtly ribbed crew neck, cuffs and hem.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (39 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 39 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Soft and cosy

Loved the storm coloured one so much I ordered the dark brown too. Size 8, my usual size is perfect. Love the softness and fit. Only tiny negative is that the jumper does shed little bits of fluff but this is not really a issue and hopefully this will stop after a wash or two.

Posted by  •  29th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pleasantly surprised!

I wasn't sure about ordering this jumper but wanted another warm, more casual style from Seasalt. When it arrived I immediately loved the roomy, boxy shape (I don't like anything too fitted) and the wonderful rich, dark colour, Bitter Cocoa. It completely suits my needs for a casual jumper to wear mainly with trousers and, though it's plenty warm enough at the moment, there's enough room for another layer if wanted. Very pleased, thank-you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Free form jumpers

Fantastic! I ordered Storm and Bitter Cocoa. Beautiful colours and soft wool mix... very happy! LOVE everything about them! At last.. jumpers I love! I’m normally 14/16 .. 14 was plenty big enough.

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous snuggly jumper

I love, love, love this. Having just bought 3 new jumpers, I really don't need another but I love this so much that I've just ordered a second one. This is soft, warm, lightweight and sooo comfortable. Love it.

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

* * * * -

Soft and snuggly

A lovely soft, cosy, and snuggly jumper. I eventually bought it in the Storm colour but was also tempted by the Bitter Cocoa.
Sizewise I found the 12 a little big so ordered the size 10 for comparison (I'm usually a 12 in Seasalt clothing). Size 10 fitted perfectly so I've returned the bigger size 12. Thank you for making returns easy for those who cannot get to one of your lovely shops in the present circumstances.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Too itchy

Loved it but am an allergy soul and it was just too itchy for me!

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Cait,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the item wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Jumper

This is such a lovely jumper and so luxurious. Thank you so much seasalt... once again top marks!!!!

Posted by  •  19th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely jumper but does bobble

A lovely soft jumper and great colour that goes with several tops and my Larissa shirt from last year. I thought it might itch but it is fine. It has bobbled a lot after a few wears, not unexpected given the material but you need to have a de-fuzzing comb (hence only four stars)! Quite a loose fit so size down if you are between sizes.

Posted by  •  18th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Bertie's Mum,

Thank you for your lovely review but we're so sorry that you're not completely satisfied with your Seasalt Jumper.

Of course, in line with our 'no quibble' refund policy, we'd be happy to offer you a full refund if you'd like. Just pop it back to us using the Freepost label in your parcel.
Bobbling and pilling is a natural occurrence in yarns. As the garment is worn, over time, the yarn gets tangled as it is rubbed. This results in little balls of fluff.
To remove the bobbles we'd recommend using a de-bobbler occasionally. Once you've removed the bobbles a few times, you should find that the bobbling decreases with wear.

As always, our Customer Service team would be delighted to help, just call on 01326 640075 or pop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Beautiful colour.

I really love the Bitter Cocoa jumper. It’s a colour I usually pass by and I’m glad I tried it. . I have only worn it once and agree it might be a bit uncomfortable with nothing underneath. I usually wear jumpers with a thin silky thermal top as I feel the cold. It would also look good with a polo top underneath.
I will wear mine with scarf too as I like something at my neck. Thank you Seasalt.
PS. My Plant hunter coat was admired this morning. In its third winter and still looks almost new.

Posted by  •  17th October 2020

* * * * *

Such a beautiful winter jumper

I really love this jumper. The bitter cocoa is a rich earthy brown colour with subtle flecks making the yarn look really soft and exquisite. I find it soft to wear and it’s very cosy. The looser style of jumper is different from my usual fitted style but now I’m used to it I really love the change. The bitter cocoa colour looks really good with my Millicombe trousers in the green thicket colour.. Seasalt are making exactly the sort of clothes that I love and will cherish this jumper for years to come. It looks really homely, rustic and so special. Thank you Seasalt xx

Posted by  •  16th October 2020

Recently Viewed