Endurance Jumper
Click image to zoom

Endurance Jumper

£79.95 £35.00

Extra ££ off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Merino Wool

Made from luxuriously cosy, pure merino wool, our Endurance Jumper feels soft and smooth against the skin but is naturally hardwearing. With gentle care this cosy knit will be a favourite for years to come. The easy-to-wear pattern has been inspired by traditional Scandinavian designs, and it’s perfect paired with simple trousers or velvety cord skirts for warm winter style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oh, I could not love this more

I've just come back to buy this in the second colour scheme, because it's my stand-out favourite thing in my wardrobe this winter. You'd think it looks almost ordinary -- the pictures online don't quite do it justice -- but I've had so many compliments on it. It is absolutely toasty warm, the shape and length are lovely, and it is wearing like a dream. Really chuffed with it and very excited to get the second colour.

Posted by  •  3rd November 2017

* * * * *

Just the job

Pretty jumper, lovely colours and fit. Great now the weather is starting to get cooler! Good quality and warm. Not too itchy!

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great jumper!

neat fit, pretty colours, will get plenty of use!

Posted by  •  29th October 2017

* * * * *

Comfy smart looking jumper

Such a soft comfortable jumper on the skin. Looks very smart with skinny jeans.

Posted by  •  28th October 2017

* * * * *

Sweater

Really good fit and perfect for autumn

Posted by  •  26th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful Winter Warmer

Love the colours, (perfect with denim!), love the soft, cosy fabric and love the fit.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

Fits true to size, lovely colours, neat shape and neckline, colours work with all my soft cord Seasalt skirts from previous years so very pleased

Posted by  •  12th October 2017

* * * * *

really pleased

Loved the fairisle jumper ,saw it reviewed in Good Housekeeping ,looks as good as they said ,wool soft and colours good

Posted by  •  11th October 2017

* * * * *

Perfect for winter

Already a favourite jumper. Looks great with a skirt or jeans. Soft wool. Good quality.

Posted by  •  9th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cosy and stylish

Lovely design and colours. Beautifully soft wool and thicker than I'd expected for merino which is so often used for lighter weight jumpers , so will be better for colder weather. Not too fitted, more of a tunic shape but not too baggy either so flattering. Delighted with quality and style.

Posted by  •  8th October 2017

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed