Endurance Jumper
Click image to zoom

Endurance Jumper

£79.95 £35.00

Extra ££ off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Merino Wool

Made from luxuriously cosy, pure merino wool, our Endurance Jumper feels soft and smooth against the skin but is naturally hardwearing. With gentle care this cosy knit will be a favourite for years to come. The easy-to-wear pattern has been inspired by traditional Scandinavian designs, and it’s perfect paired with simple trousers or velvety cord skirts for warm winter style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ow -so-wintery!

Lovely wooly jumper, extremely comfortable on bare skin, warm but not a toaster (I guess good wool self-regulates your temperature) and super pretty to look at at =)
Yet my favorite side of this order was to receive it in a paper delivery bag!! THANK YOU Seasalt for moving away from plastic! Could we see the individual plastic bags disappear too? I don't think our orders get upset for touching each other ;) please, if you can, it's still too much unnecessary plastic with each order.

Posted by  •  18th November 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great jumper

Really cozy and warm jumper. I did end up getting it in a smaller size that I usually would as it was a bit big.

Posted by  •  6th November 2018

* * * * *

Gorgeous jumper

This was a present for my mum and see agrees with the other reviews that it will be lovely when it is actually cold enough to use it.

Posted by  •  5th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Endurance jumper

Gorgeous. Looking forward to colder weather (not really!) so i can wear this.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely non itchy wool jumper

Very pleased with this jumper. It's hard to find a wool jumper that doesn't itch. This beautiful jumper is soft and comfortable against the skin. Colours true to photo, very pleased.

Posted by  •  20th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous jumper

This jumper will be cosy in winter with a t shirt underneath. I love the style and the fair isle pattern. The colours complement my denim jeans and also my navy cord trousers. I can't wait to wear it.

Posted by  •  19th September 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful jumper

I am really thrilled with my Endurance jumper. It's lovely and soft and the colours are true to the photo.
Looking forward to wearing it soon.

Posted by  •  15th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Warm and stylish jumper

Love this jumper.
It fits well and looks so attractive.
It is soft next to the skin, its lightweight and is very warm.
Beautiful colours, good and vibrant.

Posted by  •  1st December 2017

* * * * *

Wonderfully warm yet with flair

It Is hard to get jumpers warm enough for the north of Scotland which you can also wear going out. The quality provided in Seasalt's wool jumper mean you can do just that and they last for years. Really soft next to the skin too. Well worth the investment.

Posted by  •  25th November 2017

* * * * *

Warm and stylish

This jumper is so warm and stylish. Wear with jeans, trousers and skirts. Dress it up or wear it casually -it is an all rounder.
It is true to size and doesn't cling.
Love it!

Posted by  •  19th November 2017

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed