Vanessa Cardigan
Click image to zoom

Vanessa Cardigan

From £17.95 - £42.95

Mid-Season Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

The perfect summer layer. Our Vanessa Cardigan is a lightweight, semi-fitting style that falls to the natural waist. Made from soft cotton with 3/4 length sleeves and a subtle rolled edge finish on the placket and cuffs for a feminine touch.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (178 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 178 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love it!

Really sweet wee summery Cardigan, feels good on and so soft and light!

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Perfect with a dress

I have 3 different colours in the Vanessa Cardigan and am able to mix and match with various short sleeved dresses. Although I am normally a size 12, I ordered size 14 to have a looser fit with dresses. Lovely colours.

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vanessa Cardigan

I have 3 of these cardigans now. I absolutely love them. Lovely materials used, great fit. Look nice on

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely cover up

this is the second cardy I have brought in this range, really pleased with them, just a light cardy to put over a dress, love how you do lots of colours to go with all your dresses

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Now, it's perfect.

I have loved these little cardigans for ages and have ordered them before but had to send them back because, for my taste, they are too small. I already buy all my Seasalt clothes one size larger because, not being slim, a 14, they look better on me. So this time I went up 2 sizes and WOW they are perfect. Just looking for a dark navy now to go with some of my Seasalt tunics and dresses. Now off to order 2 more. cardigans.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vanessa cardigan

Lovely length to go with waisted dress. I would say that it is fitted so can understand some reviewers going for a size up if they prefer a looser fit.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely cardigan

I adore this. Will wear it all summer long

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

* * * * *

Cute and soft

Love, love, love this. Need I say more? So soft, beautiful colour.

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely cardigan

Lovely, lightweight cardigan – perfect for wearing with a short-sleeved or sleeveless top/dress in summer and perfect for slipping on over a long-sleeved skinny top in autumn.

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely cardigan

I simply love these cardigans and love that the colours match/enhance the colours of the dresses!

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed