Vanessa Cardigan
Click image to zoom

Vanessa Cardigan

From £17.95 - £42.95

Mid-Season Sale

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

The perfect summer layer. Our Vanessa Cardigan is a lightweight, semi-fitting style that falls to the natural waist. Made from soft cotton with 3/4 length sleeves and a subtle rolled edge finish on the placket and cuffs for a feminine touch.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (178 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 178 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Black

This is the first time in years that I'm wearing black and I love it! Also for summer black can be nice. Very classy with my butterscotch linen trousers which is another fabulous colour! Hopefully I can order the long-sleeved version of this soft cool cardigan next year and I'm hoping for the colour butterscotch to go with my trousers! With a white top underneath... cool! 😎

Posted by  •  17th September 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Great colour disappointing fot

I loved the shape and colour however sad to say had to return as the cardigan only fitted me on bare skin. Suggest you up size to fit over the great summer T shirts I also received. Great service and delivery to the bottom of the world.

Posted by  •  7th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect layer

Love these little cardigans. Have three now.....perfect for layering and wearing all year round.

Posted by  •  7th September 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful colours. Perfect for work and play

I bought this cardigan in a few colours. Primarily for work (smart casual office - paired with black jeans). Perfect.

Also wear outside of work with seasalt dresses. The earthy colours are so beautiful and so versatile.

Thank you

Posted by  •  6th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

cardies

Good quality item. I love the colour too- is useful for my clothes. Good service also from Seasalt.

Many thanks!

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just ordred my 4th one!

These are great for the menopausal woman - lol! Easy to remove in a hurry and so comfy. Great for popping in your bag if you're going out as so small.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cardigan

I have a few of these lightweight cardigans, just enough to keep the late summer chill out, and with so many colours to mix and match, fabulous addition to your wardrobe

Posted by  •  22nd August 2020

* * * * *

Vanessa cardigan

I loved everything about this cardigan, the quality was great and also the colour. But unfortunately I had to send it back because the colour didn’t really suit me.

Posted by  •  21st August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Ordered this in Ecru. Was so delighted with petite sizing & quality of cotton used to make this I immediately ordered another in Charm - another beautiful colour. I have my eye on some of the other colours too.

I am a petite size 6 & this is so perfect for my frame.

Posted by  •  19th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vanessa cardigan

Bought to wear with my Villa Garden Dress. It is just perfect and compliments very well the dress that I also love . The second Vanessa cardigan I have bought. Fits well, is very comfortable. I now want to buy this item in other colours for the rest of my wardrobe .

Posted by  •  15th August 2020

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed