Vanessa Cardigan
Click image to zoom

Vanessa Cardigan

£42.95 £25.00

MSS Oct 2019

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

The perfect summer throw-on layer. Our Vanessa Cardigan is a lightweight, neat-fitting cardigan that falls to the hip. Made from soft cotton with 3/4 length sleeves for a little extra coverage, this versatile cardigan is ideal with sleeveless summer dresses. A subtle rolled edge finish on the placket, hem and cuffs add a feminine touch.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (65 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 65 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great cardi!

I bought 3 different colours to try I wanted 1or 2 to go with my recent purchase of super dresses ,the Seed Packet dress in Spearwort Light Squid and the Chapelle dress in Mum’s Tapestry,Maple.
I decided to keep the Poseidon colourway which goes beautifully with both dresses.
The cardigan is soft and light and unfussy. So far I’ve worn it with the Seed Packet dress and received compliments on the dress and cardi.
I’m so pleased to have found Seasalt as I find it so difficult to get anything to fit elsewhere!!!
I love the fact that Your clothes are so versatile. For example if I preferred a longer cardigan to go with the dresses there are other options in the range in the same colour. Well done Seasalt! You’re my favourite!

Posted by  •  30th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just about perfect

Beautifully neat, hem sits on waist, tidy even over my epic bust. A lovely outfit for a summer wedding over seed packet dress and looks lovely over lots of my other clothes too. Just need to decide which colour to buy next.

Posted by  •  26th April 2019

* * * * *

My constant companion

A gorgeous lightweight cardigan that goes so well with many of my dresses. Just perfect for chilly days/evenings.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great cardigan

Very pleased with this useful and stylish cardigan. Perfect with Seasalt dresses.

Posted by  •  21st April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love, Love, Love

I purchased three of these taking advantage of the discount on offer. I am so pleased I did as they fit perfectly on me and I will be back for more. The quality is really good and they are lovely and soft.

Posted by  •  18th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely summer cover up

This cardigan is light, soft and drapes well. The colour (Poseidon) is beautiful and goes with loads of things. I love it.

Posted by  •  9th April 2019

* * * * *

Summer cardigan

I sent for the red cardigan which was a lovely soft shade and in a soft cotton, too. I did like it but not on me.

Posted by  •  4th April 2019

* * * * *

Lovely cardigan

Bought the squid colour, lovely colour, will go with lots of things. Soft fabric and nice length.

Posted by  •  30th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Spring to summer

This little cardigan is soft and stylish. Perfect over a summer dress in the cooler days of Spring.

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

* * * * *

Beautiful and best of all it's 100% cotton!!

I recently bought the 100% cotton Fox Cove cardigan, which I love, but bemoaned the fact that Seasalt sell so little 100% cotton knitwear. I cannot wear anything that has any wool in it at all.

Was delighted when up popped this lovely cardigan in 4 colours.
I bought it in Poseidon and Dark squid.
It is soft , comfy and fits really well. The colours are beautiful.

Posted by  •  21st March 2019

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed