Vanessa Cardigan
Click image to zoom

Vanessa Cardigan

£42.95 £25.00

MSS Oct 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

The perfect summer throw-on layer. Our Vanessa Cardigan is a lightweight, neat-fitting cardigan that falls to the hip. Made from soft cotton with 3/4 length sleeves for a little extra coverage, this versatile cardigan is ideal with sleeveless summer dresses. A subtle rolled edge finish on the placket, hem and cuffs add a feminine touch.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (65 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 65 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Wonderful

What a wonderful cardigan. Great fit, soft and so many compliments received about the beautiful colour ( borage)

Posted by  •  22nd May 2019

* * * * *

Vanessa Cardigan

Lovely cardigan. Simple & elegant. The Hedgerow colour, is beautiful. Also bought Light Squid colour,, a lovely mellow shade.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty cardigan

Lovely cardigan.

Posted by  •  18th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful and very useful cardigan

I admit to owning four of these little cardigans (bought with the 15% discount). They are very comfortable and light. Great for a hot office when you don't fell like exposing full arms. They go well with the linen dresses and are simply the best for summer!

Posted by  •  17th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute cardi

Best lightweight cardi I have found in ages! Beautifully soft cotton, perfect for sensitive skin and ideal for those of us who like to keep upper arms covered sometimes. Lots of lovely colours. I plumped for Poseidon as it will go with many dresses in my wardrobe, but very tempted to get another one as well.

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The Best!

This is my favourite cardigan ever! The colour (Poseidon) is beautiful, it's so soft and really flattering. I wear this with my Forsythia skirt and I feel fabulous. Love it!

Posted by  •  13th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect cardigan

Perfect cardigan to keep out the chill on a summery day. Light, soft fabric. Easy to wear. Good colour match. Goes well with a summer dress.

Posted by  •  13th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My beautiful blue bolero

This is a whisper of a garment, soft, light & the perfect way to add warmth without bulk. I bought Borage, which is the most glorious shade, & I'm delighted with it.

Posted by  •  12th May 2019

* * * * *

Just what I wanted

Lovely and soft, good fit and colour.
Went up a size , as I like cardigans over dresses a little on the loose side.

Posted by  •  12th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Not before time!

At long last! A bolero which is the perfect length for a petite person. Love the muted red colour and the cotton fabric. I’ m allergic to wool so this material is perfect for me.

Posted by  •  11th May 2019

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed