Vanessa Cardigan
Click image to zoom

Vanessa Cardigan

£42.95 £25.00

MSS Oct 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

The perfect summer throw-on layer. Our Vanessa Cardigan is a lightweight, neat-fitting cardigan that falls to the hip. Made from soft cotton with 3/4 length sleeves for a little extra coverage, this versatile cardigan is ideal with sleeveless summer dresses. A subtle rolled edge finish on the placket, hem and cuffs add a feminine touch.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (65 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 65 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So soft

I had already purchased this in the cream, but the blue looked so lovely in the picture with the top I had bought I decided to buy another one. The design is quite neat, fine for me as a petite person. The quality shows through in the feel of the fabric. A useful and timeless wardrobe addition.

Posted by  •  12th June 2019

* * * * *

The perfect cardigan

Just bought the pear colour it’s a great cardigan, lovely soft cotton and the perfect length. Just sent for the red one and I’m sure I’ll be buying more colours.

Posted by  •  6th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vanessa cardigan

Lovely cardigan, soft and lightweight for summer. Bought it in Maple and teamed it with East Thorne tunic, had lots of compliments.

Posted by  •  5th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent quality

I also have this cardigan in red. Love them. So soft, comfortable and wash well.

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Cardigan

Lovely little cardigan which perfectly complements the Pier View Dress I bought at the same time. Perfect for cool summer days. Quite expensive for what it is but worth it to complete the outfit. Best bit about Seasalt is that when you buy on-line (or in store) clothes/shoes arrive in a reclycled strong paper bag with tissue paper inbetween items - no plastic in sight - Well done Seasalt #ecofriendly #saveourplanet

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft stylish and lovely colour

Bought in Northallerton store recently where assistants were so helpful in finding the right colour for me when looking to match with the Brenda dress.
It is lovely and soft to wear and is just the right shape to create a stylish outfit with the dress.
Just need the sun now!

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Perfect light little cardigan. I do have two and love them. Soft, comfortable and stylish.

Posted by  •  26th May 2019

* * * * *

Vanessa cardigan

Bought the Borage and Ecru ones when on offer. Beautiful. Soft to wear and easy to wash. Perfect. Colours mix and match with many of your dresses. I am so happy I found Seasalt. Ordering online is excellent. Your shop in Northallerton is super. All the assistants are helpful and do their best to give advice.

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful and so wearable!

Bought this cardigan in Pear Petite 12, loved it so much bought 2 more. Lovely fit, soft, lightweight and so nice to find a cardigan that sits above the waist. Looks great with a vintage style dress and I love the choice of unusual colours.

Posted by  •  24th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

such a lovely cardigan

gorgeous cardigan .. bought it in maple and citron - colours are exactly as seen online - light cotton and beautifully made, these little treasures will be my go to when summer comes ... strangely, hard to get here in oz ... one week from order to delivery to australia is amazing! thanks once again seasalt for exceeding my expectations in both quality, colour and delivery..

Posted by  •  24th May 2019

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed