Homestead Coatigan
Click image to zoom

Homestead Coatigan

£99.95

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

43% Viscose, 32% Merino, 20% Nylon, 5% Cashmere

A versatile, double-faced knit. This heavier weight hooded coatigan has a clean edge-to-edge finish, so it'll keep you cosy without weighing you down. It can either be worn as outerwear, or as a chunky layer on really chilly days. Roll the sleeves to reveal a bright pop of colour, or add a leather belt and cinch it in at the waist to change your look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (25 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 25 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Stunning but petite version please

The Homestead cardigan did not disappoint -the fabric, colour, style and overall quality. It is pricey but something you will wear and wear and will not date. However - it is huge. Please, please Seasalt can we have a petite version? At 5ft it swamped me.

Posted by  •  20th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Homestead Coatigan, I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our full Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Homestead Coatigan

Smart, cosy and warm. Love the colours. Would be great in other colour ways.

Posted by  •  19th October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Elegant

This is such a beautiful item of clothing.
Throw on over jeans and it immediately takes the out fit up a level. Wear over smart trousers and the outfit is elegant. The colours are so attractive and even without fastening somehow I don’t mind !

I would say I did pick a small but the sizing indicated I would need large. I did wonder in view of style and luckily choose correctly .

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely garment

Very nice, versatile garment, lovely fabric and very comfortable

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

* * * * *

Homestead coatigan

This was very true to the description. For someone who hates wearing coats it is heavy enough and will be very useful
I bought the scarf and gloves too. I am winter ready!

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

love it!

This coatigan is a bit more than I would usually spend for a cardigan but I loved the colour when I saw so placed the order! It arrived in a few days and although I was pleased with the quality & the colour the medium was a bit large, so I placed an order for one in a size small, it arrived today and is a good fit. It so warm but light-weight, really cosy for a cold Autumn day! I know I will get a lot of wear out of it, so the cost is worth it. Thanks Sea Salt for your beautifully made clothing!

Posted by  •  10th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Love this coatigan, the colours are rich and the knit is just the right weight. I bought the one in rust/navy last year and was hoping Seasalt would bring out the style in another colour. It’s stylish, versatile and will match up with lots of my clothing. Thank you 😊

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Love Seasalt so much

I am a recent convert to Seasalt after buying some dresses in the Summer for a special holiday. I am so happy with all the products I've bought and so far have not had to return anything. I get so many compliments on my beautiful dresses and tunics which is all down to the unique fabric and fit. Thank you for providing bigger sizes that are comfortable and fit true to size.

Posted by  •  8th November 2018

* - - - -

Disappointing

Following my previous review which complimented this coatigan , I had to return it as the material looks shabby after a few weeks of wear.

Posted by  •  6th November 2018

Comments:

Dear Millie341,
Thanks for your follow up review of the Homestead Coatigan; sorry to hear it’s not perfect for you and you were able to return.
If you’d like to discuss further please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.

Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Homestead Coatigan

Brilliant! A light weight, warm coatigan, great style, comfortable and flattering. Even has very practical pockets. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2018

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed