The Pack It Jacket
Click image to zoom

The Pack It Jacket

£39.95 £29.95

Sale

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

So that unexpected rain showers would never get the better of us again, we designed this totally waterproof but very portable raincoat. The thigh-length Pack It Jacket packs away nice and small, inside its own pocket, so it’s perfect for festivals, camping trips and all manner of adventures. It has taped seams and an elasticated hood offering great coverage in wet weather, patch pockets and large feature buttons. Choose from a range of unique Seasalt prints. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (318 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 318 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect for purpose

I bought this Mac in a Pac for a weekend music festival and it was perfect for what I needed. Light weight, attractive print and most importantly rain proof. It kept me me dry for a few hours of torrential rain. So couldn't ask for much more. Good price also as jackets almost the same price were disappointing friends.

Posted by  •  5th August 2019

* * * * *

Fab fab fab!!!

I love this Mac, it’s really good quality, smart, makes you feel happy to wear it and most importantly even in a downpour it keeps you dry! Highly recommended

Posted by  •  2nd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for summer rain

I ordered this because I usually spend August at the Edinburgh Fringe and it usually rains! As July has been similar in terms of warm and wet this coat is perfect! Not too hot but keeps the rain off and rather smart as well. It is also easy to carry in my rucksack or bag. All good!

Posted by  •  1st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Love this Mac. Couldn't see anything mentioned about the size of the hood so was worried it might not be big enough. Wore this in a downpour yesterday, hood kept hair and face dry. Perfect

Posted by  •  28th July 2019

* * * * *

High & dry

Walking up the High Street in a torrential downpour I was as smug as could be. I was bone dry in my new Seasalt pac a mac, everyone else was wet through! I’m very impressed with this jacket & will certainly be buying a winter weight Seasalt coat.

Posted by  •  27th July 2019

* * * * *

A super versatile jacket

Love the fit and the cute brolly design of this jacket. It's got roomy pockets too. It's a great jacket to wear when there is a summer shower over a t-shirt when it's too warm for a proper rain jacket. I can see it being great in autumn layered over a cardigan or something warmer. Can't wait to take it with me on summer adventures

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just what I was looking for

Delighted with this jacket, which I used most days on a rainy canal boat holiday. Light and practical, keeps out the rain, and really does pack into a short space, which is useful when you have extremely limited room, as on a boat. My tip: don't try and fold it or roll it to pack it - just stuff it in the special pocket as best you can (rather as you would a sleeping bag into its sack) and it's wrapped up in a jiffy.

Posted by  •  17th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great little jacket

Great jacket ,nicely made ,perfect when you want to travel light

Posted by  •  5th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant

delighted with my lino drops granite design Pack It jacket. The design is great (especially for a larger size) quality is excellent and the ordering was easy. The sizing is spot on - jacket covers a thick jumper or coat without things feeling too bulky. Highly recommended

Posted by  •  4th July 2019

* * * * *

Fun & stylish

I love this. The pattern is different from any others I've seen. I'll need a PHD in physics to get it back in its little bag though.

Posted by  •  27th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for your Pack It Jacket; please take a look at the packing instructions video on the item page!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Recently Viewed