The Pack It Jacket
Click image to zoom

The Pack It Jacket

£45.00

Up to size 26

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Polyester

So that unexpected rain showers would never get the better of us again, we designed this totally waterproof but very portable raincoat. The thigh-length Pack It Jacket packs away nice and small, inside its own pocket, so it’s perfect for festivals, camping trips and all manner of adventures. It has taped seams and an elasticated hood offering great coverage in wet weather, patch pockets and large feature buttons. Choose from a range of unique Seasalt prints.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (360 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 360 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

What’s not to like about this raincoat. It’s an eye catching, fun pattern, (seagulls) it’s waterproof (passed the test) and a good length and shape.
Great

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

jacket

Nice shower pack a mack.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

* * * * *

Perfect fit

Lovely coat perfect fit, and also managed to re pack it with the pocket with ease. Will be packed in holiday case. Excellent service

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect for everyday

It`s perfect for my handbag. I always have it with me and I`m always prepared with it. Even if I pack it messy, it fits in his pocket.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pack It Mac

Looks good, fits well (16/18) enough room for sweater etc underneath.
Only downside is, it looks very fiddly to re-pack it, so probably won’t bother. Hasn’t rained yet, so can’t try it out properly, but like the fabric and style.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pack it jacket

Have had two deliveries from you since the lockdown. Both gave an efficient service and enjoyed receiving the pack it jacket. Fitted well lightweight and stylish. All we need now is the rain!!
We are enjoying your web site. Especially in the early days it was a pleasure to look at the places where we would have loved to have been and with the crafts and recipes it did bring a calming effect- well done and thank- you. Looking forward to returning to your lovely shops for a jolly good browse. All stay safe.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

A very nice and practical rain-jacket with the hood! Lovely colour (green). It isn't so easy to fold up the jacket in the pocket, but nevertheless I'm very satisfied. Thank you very much, Seasalt-Team Johanna from Switzerland

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

* * * * *

Good fit

The fit is good. I had wondered as size 8-10 might be tight on a 10 but no. I suspect the father on the back may help. Not had a chance to try it in rain yet but Seasalt products are generally good

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pack it jacket

perfect fit and a striking pattern. Yet to wear in the rain so no idea about the products protection against our rainy/showery weather.

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

very useful waterproof jacket

The size 12 -14 really did fit comfortably, even with a cardigan underneath, taking note of some of the reviews. (I’m normally a size 14). . Good length and great weight for those days when the sky is a bit unpredictable.. Maybe won’t bother too much for the pocket for storage!

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

IT’S ALL IN THE DETAIL

Our design team in Falmouth work hard each season to create high performance rainwear that doesn’t compromise on style. Using HCR Technology®, we test every piece against the worst the Cornish weather can throw at us.

 

We take extra care over all the little details that make our coats so special. On each one you’ll find a selection of features we’ve added to make sure our coats not only fit perfectly, but keep you protected from the elements.

HCR Technology - Horizontal Cornish Rain
Tin Cloth Diagram

PERFORMANCE

  • Waterproof and windproof outer layer with 5,000mm waterproof rating, suitable for heavy rain
  • Taped seams to stop water getting in through the stitches
  • Breathable fabric with 5,000g rating for extra comfort
Recently Viewed