It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Janelle Coat
Click image to zoom

Janelle Coat

£150.00

Plus Size

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

Sleek, contemporary and flattering, it's little wonder our Janelle Coat is a bestseller. It has fully taped seams and falls to the knee to offer maximum protection against the elements. The upper part of the coat is lined with a tonal fleece to keep the chill at bay, while the lower half is quilted for warmth and ease of movement. The peaked detachable hood protects your face from the wind and rain, while neat, sporty adjusters help ensure a perfect fit. Reflective strips on the back of the hood and the bottom of the sleeves help make you more visible after dark. It’s finished off with a two-way zip, adjustable cuffs and waist adjusters at the back for a more feminine silhouette. In versatile colours that work with your wardrobe, it’s as happy in town as it is on the coast.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (359 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 359 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Best raincoat I’ve ever had

Bought two years ago, it’s been fantastic. Smart enough to wear for work and great for casual/dog walking as well. Properly waterproof, comfortable and warm.

Posted by  •  21st January 2019

* * * * *

Pleased with my new coat

After quick delivery I had to wait for the weather to get cold enough!
I wore it today and very pleased with it. It wasn’t raining so can’t comment on how it kept me dry.
I like the length as it protects from the cold wind.

Posted by  •  20th January 2019

* * * * *

Great coat

Lovely coat I waited ages to decide to buy and colour choice eventually made for me by lack of availability in my size.
Wore in heavy rain for first time yesterday and knew I’d made a choice I’d wear for years. The coat is lightweight but warm roomy enough to wear cardigan underneath. The reflective bands are a good idea and the pockets are sufficiently large for my keys or gloves. All in all pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  19th January 2019

* * * * *

Perfect Mum Coat

This is an amazing “investment” Mum coat.
It’s light weight, fluffy warm, long and fully waterproof, ticks every single box for walking and pushing the pram in all weathers!
And fully preps me for cold days out at the farm.

Understand the comments about the pockets, ideally would like bigger, only as EVERYTHING goes in my pockets ( tissues, keys, cards, raisins, snacks.... the kitchen sink)

Fantastic coat!!!! Have recommended to everyone!

Posted by  •  19th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect in cold, windy and even sleety weather!

Snug coat, almost exactly as I expected from the description online.
I live where it snows a lot but on days when the snow turns to rain it is absolutely perfect. Size just right.
Hood fine, though I usually don't like hoods! I especially like the length and long sleeves protecting knees and hands; also the waist adjusting poppers.

Posted by  •  18th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super

Great coat.
wind and water proof and very warm!

Posted by  •  18th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Janelle

Lovely coat, warm lining and snug hood - and colour true to
picture online.
Excellent service in returning first order (slightly too small)
and refunding speedily, and then dispatching second order of
larger size.

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

* * * * *

amazing coat

I thought I should write a review about this coat. I purchased it a few years ago and named it "my playground coat" As I sped so much times waiting to pick up my children in the playground. This coat always kept me dry and warm.
We have recently moved to Canada, where so far the temperature has been -18, which feels like -24 in the wind. THIS COAT as kept me warm, if only it went down to my ankles!
So well done seasalt, this coat is ace.

Posted by  •  14th January 2019

* * * * *

Fabulous Coat

I bought this coat for myself to wear in Northern Ireland as the weather can be very bad here, I liked the long length and the fact it’s breathable. I was so impressed when it arrived, no delay in receiving it either. It’s very comfortable, I live in it now, I was so happy with it I also purchased the same coat for my mum for her birthday and she absolutely loves it too. Easy to wear, easy to move around in it. Very stylish looking and warm. Highly recommend this coat you won’t be disappointed at all. I would defiantly buy another one. My husband wants a make version of it too.

Posted by  •  14th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy coat

I love everything about this coat, the colour, the length, the size and the warmth it gives me without overheating on the London underground.

Posted by  •  13th January 2019

Recently Viewed