Coverack Coat
Click image to zoom

Coverack Coat

£140.00

Petite

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

The clean, streamlined shape of our Coverack Coat gives it a contemporary sporty feel, so it looks just as good on the coast as it does in the city. This gently fitted, mid-thigh length coat has a two-way waterproof zip and an adjustable, removable hood. The outer is made from a waterproof cotton, nylon blend, giving it a soft feel that’s easy to wear. The body and hood are lined in 100% cotton poplin, and the sleeves and lower body are lined in 100% polyester, so it's easy to slip on and off. It has plenty of pockets for carrying your essentials, and tabs with poppers so you can adjust the sleeves and cinch in the waist.Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (109 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 109 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

wonderful coat

I initially bought this coat in a size 12, but returned it for a 14--to allow for room for an extra jumper. This is exactly the coat I have been looking for--fully waterproof, a lovely colour and fit, and long enough. Because it is quite fitted, I would recommend going up a size.

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Coverack Coat

Thank you for sending my lovely new coat just in time for the Highland summer rain to kick in! It's totally waterproof, fits like a glove and thanks to the double zip, doesn't get too hot when hitting the hills!

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

Delighted with this coat , excellent quality , true to size and just enough detail to be very smart .

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Coverack Coat

Really happy with this raincoat. Smart and practical.

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

* * * * *

Gorgeous raincoat!

Delighted with the colour (Mainsail) and quality of my new raincoat. Beautifully finished, and lots of secure pockets. Can’t wait for the rain to arrive!

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

* * * * *

Very smart coat

Lovely coat. Nice shape and the olive is a fabulous colour with navy lining complimenting the colour. The length is lovely for me. A coat for cooler days, I can even get an extra layer on for colder weather. Great quality as usual. Love it!

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

So far perfect for everything.. The scooter commute, dog walk in a heavy downpour and looking smarter around town. Good fit and well made, very happy.

Posted by  •  24th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect raincoat

Ordered in three colours (blue, green and red) and had the hard choice of which to keep. The blue coat won out, but it was a close run thing, with the olive green coming in a very close second! Well-made and slim cut, it will work equally as well on casual and smart occasions. Given that the moment I bought the coat, the sun came out (you can thank me later!), I've yet to put it to the test, but happy to wait on that score. I'm 5.8ft and a size 14 and the length is just right, giving a good amount of coverage at the top of legs. Bought when on offer, I think that price / quality are just about right. Definitely recommending this one.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Petite at last

Good to see someone finally thinking about petite, although I did query size 8 seemed quite large for bust measurements so went for 6, arrived too small liked it very much but more room needed, sent for size 8, although still think sleeves a little long given petite. But overall very happy with purchase, and now I can wear a jumper if needed.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

Comments:

Hi Titchyc
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Coverack Coat, and we're glad you're happy with our Petite range!
Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find lots of other items that you love.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Coat

An excellent coat to wear in the wind, rain and cold. Warm but lightweight and smarter than your average waterproof coat. Bought the size 12 and found it true to size. Great length on me at 5f8” and sleeves were a good length too. Loved the red mainsail colour and am contemplating buying the navy version too.

Posted by  •  11th May 2019

Recently Viewed