Coastal Paddle Jacket
Click image to zoom

Coastal Paddle Jacket

£85.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Coastal Paddle Jacket is inspired by traditional workwear and is easy to dress up or down. It has a relaxed, easy-to-wear fit, rounded collar, long sleeves and two patch pockets. We made it from our soft yet long-lasting garment-dyed linen, with a cotton lined body and synthetic lined sleeves, so it’s easy to slip on and off. Wear it over a T-shirt and crops or your favourite summer dress for a signature Seasalt look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (45 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 45 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Amazing jacket

Thankyou Seasalt for making clothes for the larger person, I bought this jacket and just love it, good comfort fit that I will be able to wear with some layering, keep making clothes for the larger sizes....thankyou Seasalt x

Posted by  •  4th September 2019

* * * * *

Very big!

Lovely jacket, so well made and great colors. Size is very big, I had to go down a size.

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

* * * * *

Great jacket

Lovely, soft fabric and well made. Versatile, be dressed up or down.

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Linen jacket

Lovely jacket, ideal for cooler summer days, really pleased with it.

Posted by  •  20th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jacket

Lovely jacket to dress up or dress down. exactly what I needed.

Posted by  •  15th August 2019

* * * * *

Lovely jacket but 16 was too big

I exchanged for size 14 which is perfect. With free returns and a post office close by this wasn’t a problem for me.

Posted by  •  5th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Comes up large

This jacket is lovely but i had to go down 2 sizes!

Posted by  •  5th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely jacket, too large for me

Oh Seasalt! Every time that you make something oversized that I really like, you never do a 6. You do 6s when the sizing is normal and my usual 8 fits so yet again I am yearning for a garment that is too big however much I might try to persuade myself that it isn't. I tried it with a jumper underneath but it still looked too large. However it is a lovely jacket, beautifully made and great colours. I'll keep waiting and maybe you will do one that I like that fits in my usual 8 or you might consider introducing a 6 as your petite range is doing so well. One other point! it's great to have cotton linings but could you find a natural silky fabric for the sleeve linings too?

Posted by  •  1st August 2019

Comments:

Hi Maysie
Thank you for your review of the Coastal Paddle Jacket but I'm sorry to hear that the fit isn't perfect for you this time. Some of our garments are deliberately designed to be oversized. We'll detail this next to the product and we'd generally recommend ordering your usual size, the garment should fit and drape beautifully.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
I'll ensure your feedback about the sizing is passed to our design team for their future consideration.
Best wishes, Seasalt




* * * * *

So stylish

I am so pleased with this jacket, it’s just perfect and so comfortable, ❤️

Posted by  •  30th July 2019

* * * * *

Wonderful

Terrific jacket. Slightly oversized but comfortable and can be dressed up or down. Bought both colors for an upcoming cruise. Nicely sewn and designed with versatile colors. Good value.

Posted by  •  29th July 2019

Recently Viewed